I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 Reviews

21028GE3
Add Alert For General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Clear sound, good battery life, easy to operate
 
and has enough features. I bought it for 2 weeks now, no complaint. It's better than my old Panasonic phone, which is hard to operate and sound level is too low. I compared many different models from Panasonic, Moto, VTech, etc and finally chose this one. No regret. Highly recommended!

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review by Jie Ma "Jay Ma" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jie Ma "Jay Ma"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2005
User Location: Herndon, VA USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Sound - low Ringer
 
I purchased this phone in the two-handset bundle. It was not clear from Amazon's description if this was a bundle or not so read their ad carefully. The phone has good sound, no problems with the range or the function of the phone. The speaker phone function is very nice to have. The ringer volume is too low even when set to "high". If the handset s in another room it is very difficult to hear. We had to turn the ringer back on our conventional phone so we would not miss incom...

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2006
User Location: North Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good phone
 
I've had this model for over a year now. I'm in the military and got it at my local Exchange. The package I got came with three handsets. About a month ago, one of the handset batteries went bad.. won't hold a charge. Other than that, everything is great! Battery life, range, sound clarity and ringer volume are all fantastic. For the price, it really is hard to beat.

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really bad phone
 
I had my phone for one year now the first two months the phone was great I loved it. Then the trouble starting happening I would be in the middle of talking on the phone and the phone would start searching for no reason I'm sitting right next to the base I just took it off the charger so there was no reason for that. That happenes pretty much all the time now. Then somedays I can't even use my speaker phone the phone just goes blank when I press it nothing happens. The phone doesn't hold a c...

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review by Jennifer N Shaun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifer N Shaun
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2006
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy great phone
 
This is a great phone setup w/ 2 phone bases. Very easy to use. I definitly recommend this phone to anyone. It works great outside away from the house and has great reception. I have had this phone for a little over 2 weeks and have had no problems. I have had different brands of cordless phones in the past and this one is one of the best.

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review by Nj "Nj" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nj "Nj"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2006
User Location: nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Plain Junk
 
Do yourself a favor. Do not buy this piece of JUNK!!! I had this phone for only a year and a half and the ringer just stopped working. I called GE's customer service and you know what their advice was? "Buy a new phone sir". Well...i surely won't be purchasing another GE phone. Steer clear of GE Phones.

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Keeps on ticking
 
I have had this phone system for over 2 years now and it is still as great as the day I got it. I have not had a single problem with it. It still has the original batteries and it holds a charge forever. The sound is great, it has a great range of ring and sound volumes. I like it so much I just finally ordered 2 new handsets so I can have more than the 2 it came with around the house. I bought several phone systems and returned them before I finally found this one. This was the keeper.

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cordless phones system
 
This package provides the base system for up to 4 phones in our home ... now we can conference call, use the speaker phone in each of our primary rooms. It is the second purchase of the same system and has performed very well in another location as well.

General Electric 21028GE3 2.4 GHz Dual Handset Cordless Phone With Digital Messaging, 210283 review by Camilla D. Camburn "Pedal Push can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Camilla D. Camburn "Pedal Push
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2007
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter