I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System Reviews

UHF-216M  |  UHF216M
Add Alert For Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $168 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great system for the Price
 
It works great with the PPHP129WMU 12" 1,000-Watt Bluetooth Streaming Portable Louds Speaker. So I am running a total of 4 wireless mics with no interference. Sound quality is great.

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by EANGUS can be read at B&H Photo
 
EANGUS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: Alexandria, VA
Review From: User Review
 
UHF-216M
 
It sounds a little tiney, but it is installed and is working.I would not recommend for a DL system or something that needs clearer sound quality.

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Gary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not bad at all.
 
I replaced my VHF wireless mic for these ones and so far tried it in a small event in a 30 x 30 room and with other musical equipment and it worked out fine. No intereference noted. Its unidirectional , so the the sound is picked up mainly on the top of the mic.Sounded fine to me and I connected it to the onboard mixer of the powered PA loudspeaker . Didnt even adjusted the equalizer too much.I will test it outdoors nextime.

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by ai chan1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ai chan1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I received
 
The picture and the description is not what I received. What I got was just two lapel clip on microphones and a wire headset mount. There were no handheld microphones in the box.When I plugged in the volume was very, very low and seemed to be on one channel only (mono.)

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT price for a decent product
 
This is an EXCELLENT bargain for a pair of decent wireless mics. They LOOK cheap, but I got perfectly clear transmission over 100' with zero dropouts, and I left one on to see what kind of continuous-duty battery life it would have, giving up after 6 hours with not a single dropout I heard (the range was much less, perhaps 30' for this test)

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by TVulgaris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TVulgaris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible shipping.
 
Item arrived with no microphones. Not Gemini's fault. I usually get quality stuff from gemini assuming it all arrives.

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Aurelio Alonso can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aurelio Alonso
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NIce Unit - especially at this price!!!
 
Works great - you can take it a good 100 fee from what I can tell so far without any interference. Clean & crisp sound for speaking (I don't know what it does/doesn't do for singing. I'd have given 5 stars, but they are very light pieces, so I imagine they can't stand up to too much knocking around - but I don't know for sure. As a mobile DJ for nearly 30 years, I can tell you this is great at a great price. There is no sense in spending more...

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by DJ Buddy - Bud Fleisher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ Buddy - Bud Fleisher
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Same as the above unit, too!

Gemini UHF216M UHF- 216HM Dual Wireless Handheld Microphone System review by Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter