I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone Reviews

GMW-61  |  GMW61
Add Alert For Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$34 - $50 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great system but pieces were missing
 
this system worked great for our church functions, however we bought 2 systems and they are apparently the same frequency so all 4 mics pick up on one reciever which is not great considering the receivers have only 2 volume control buttons. Also parts were missing, volume control knob in one system and top of antenna in the other, seems poorly made/ or packaged carelessly. the sound is great for these though surprisingly. bottom line u get what you pay for

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by sarahmua can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sarahmua
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works for karaoke
 
I recently purchased these for karaoke. They've been used for the last 2 weeks, and working well.Pros:Affordable.Everything worked out of the box.Easy setup with only power and audio to connect.Cons:They pop your P's, but at the right angle it can be corrected, or maybe even some foam toppers would help (and otherwise sound great).One antennae snapped already, and wasn't manhandled either (it was put back in the box after each use), and doesn...

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by Adam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice....
 
I dj many weddings. Nice to have 2 mics and this Gemsound works jus PERFECT! My 2 year old son broke one mic and I am about to order a whole new system. GREAT PRICE AND GREAT PERFORMACE!

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by carl gutter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
carl gutter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wireless Mic-Gemsound dual vhf wrls mic
 
This is a great pair of mics, i use them at applebee's during Girls Night Out, to let people know about Specials and to let the vendors speak about there products, it works great with our in house system, and for the price, its absolutly amaZing!! I would highly Recommend.

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
awsome
 
bought these to use for home karaoke, the sound is great and they dont feel like cheap junk in your hand.

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by David Chavez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Chavez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Enjoy good product
 
Receiver of quality excellent and product of worth more than spended really money!!I am recommend this product for family karaoke

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by eh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
okay
 
I was looking for a stronger mic but for the price they are good mic but if your looking for something professional this will not work

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by LJ KING can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LJ KING
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wireless Microphone System
 
Great priceEasy to useClear receptionUse as a back up wireless mic systemLike the gain levels on the front

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by Steve Tellez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Tellez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I was very impressed of the sound and distance that ...
 
I was very impressed of the sound and distance that I got out of them!!! Well worth the money!!!

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by scotty nobles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
scotty nobles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very bad product, one of the microphone did not work ...
 
very bad product, one of the microphone did not work the other one turns on but I could not hear myself at all, it was a waste of my money. I would not recommend this item to anyone.????????????I didn't even want to give one star but I had no choice

Gem Sound GMW61 Dual-Channel VHF Wireless Microphone review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter