I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  LU.WH20D.003  |  LT2106u
Add Alert For Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LT2106u netbook computer
 
every thing is perfect, Just wish windows 7 starter was a little more compatible with personal settings, such as desktop image, etc.

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by frostedtouch can be read at B&H Photo
 
frostedtouch
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2010
User Location: Orcas Island, WShington
Review From: User Review
 
my so tiny
 
I love this little computer. It is so light weight and easy to carry around. My one dissapointment is that it kind of slow. Sometimes it takes a while for it to bring up what I clicked on and when I type on Facebook it takes a while for it to catch up with what I am typing. But for the price - it is worth it being a little slow.

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by holly berry can be read at B&H Photo
 
holly berry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2010
User Location: Maine
Review From: User Review
 
everything and more
 
Breakup with boyfriend and he took back my dell computer he had bought for me.....Dad bought me this one and it is so much better!

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Mandie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mandie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2010
User Location: Lusby,Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what we wanted
 
This is a perfect size for our son and his travels. He will use it for college in the fall. Plus many of the features allow him to stay in communication with friends and family. We like the fact that it came with windows 7.

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by justmad can be read at B&H Photo
 
justmad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location: Buckley, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Little Machine
 
Using the Netbook to write. With it's size and great battery it could not be better. Excellent product.

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Chuck can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location: Schererville,IN
Review From: User Review
 
Nice and Easy
 
The netbook was purchased for business applications. We wanted to use it at trade shows and conferences where we could show customers and existing customers our web sites. The first place we used it had no wifi so I teathered it to my blackberry and it worked perfectly.The only problem we had with it was when we installed the free 60 day Norton virus trial. That messed up the blackberry teathering. We uninstalled Norton and it has been working excellent ever since.Good value with a good brand na...

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Jonboy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jonboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2010
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice Netbook
 
Very nice Netbook, Windows 7 starter in my opinion is not good, The netbook is easy to use and the set up is nice, Loaded office via flash drive with no problems, and adobe reader 9 via internet and wok fine. Overall performance is excellent, great mouse pad features. I will also add one more gig of memory

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Aymeen/aDesigns can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Aymeen/aDesigns
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Big sized keyboards, Windows 7 starter in my opion is not good (but that can be fixed). Overall performance is excellent, great mouse pad features, awesome portability, LOW HEAT EMISSION!!! In general its a great netbook...

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Ricar27 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Ricar27
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cute little netbook
 
Actually works quite nice. Windows 7 starter is a little bland, especially since you can't change your wallpaper. Loaded office via flashdrive with no problems. Downloaded AVG for antivirus. Using Windows Live for email. Good product.

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Matt can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Matt
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
This is my FIRST laptop and I must say I am impressed. It is easy to use and the set up is nice. It takes a little getting used to the smaller size, but great things can come in small packages! I do plan on upgrading from Windows Starter 7 to the full version, however. It does seem to be limited. It is perfect for basic users, though.

Gateway LT2106u LT Series NightSky Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Bethn/aB can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Bethn/aB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter