I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators Reviews

010-10935-02
Add Alert For 010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$29 - $50 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Fantastic mount, this is the same one that came with my Garmin (and was stolen).I took a risk buying this since the description says it is for the 660 unit only. I'm looking at the package now and it says it works with 680, 670 660, 650, 610, & 600.

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Taylor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (29 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought this as a replacement for my new Garmin Nuvi 650 suction mount that got stolen. This is a good bargain considering that it would cost you 90 bucks to buy these from the Garmin site.

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by C. D'Mello can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. D'Mello
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great Kit! Comes with everything you need to set up your Garmin in a second vehicle. All attaching hardware and lighter adapter included. I used mine in a second vehicle so that I don't have to transfer everything to switch it over in seconds to our other car. Just move the pocket sized GPS from first car to our second car in about 5 second. Love It, and this kit costs MUCH LESS that trying to purchase parts at a retail store. It will save you A LOT OF MONEY and TIME if you would like several ca...

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by Alan Weidner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan Weidner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I just love my Garmin nuvi 660. I don't love this mount. I have attached the suction cup to windshields and to the bundled plastic disc, but I haven't found a way to secure the mount reliably. Changes in temperature tend to cause the suction cup to loosen, causing the Garmin to tumble. Once in a parking lot it managed to fall on the emergency blinker button, leaving my car blinking for hours. Once while I was driving it fell to the floor around the accelerator pedal. Not good. My suction ...

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by Barton Polot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barton Polot
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Exactly what I wanted. This is just like the one that comes with you Nuvi 660. Perfect for the second car.

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by Clark Griswold can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clark Griswold
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I recently received the new mount w/12V adapter for my NUVI 660. It's been on a few trips with me and I have had no issues on the unit. The set up is fast and easy. The thing you need to watch is in warm climates, the suction cup may become adhered to the windshield of the car if left in the sun too long as my previous mount did in Texas. Remember to remove it when you reach your destination.

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by Dan'l can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan'l
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
identical to the one that came in the original package. i use it on my vehicle's window.

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by Amazon Friend can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Friend
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I really like my new Garmin Nuvi 660...I just wish I'd been smart enough to read the details and understood that it came WITH the carrying case, dashboard mount, and suction cup mount! I foolishly ordered those along with it, not realizing they were included with the unit...shipping is so expensive that I didn't return them...just kept them in case I need a new one in the future. I'm very pleased with the user-friendliness of the product and the size of the screen. Some of the street pronounc...

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by Shay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After 8 months of using it (removing and reattaching) to my windshield, it starting to keep on falling off the windshield of my 2004 Toyota Sienna. It seems to be happening similar to the original suction cup that came with my NUVI 660.

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by AQS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AQS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Garmin Suction Cup Mount with 12-Volt Adapter for Nuvi 660 (010-10935-02)This is the best mount that I can find, however, it's not perfect, so I took off one star.The good news is that the mount really holds to my dashboard. A lot of 3rd party units will pop free. You can mount it with a temporary sticker or a permanent sticker. I used the temporary one and it works fine. It's also superior in that it does not obscure the driver's view.On the downside: It's a little awkward to plug in and remove...

010-10935-02 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 660 / 670 / 680 GPS Navigators review by David L. Delmonte can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David L. Delmonte
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter