I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator Reviews

010-10935-00
Add Alert For 010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$29 - $46 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Garmin Suction mount does the job.
 
I bought this suction mount as a replacement for the one that came with the Nuvi350. My windshield cracked and had to be replaced. The original suction cup had melted to the windshield and had to be ripped from its place, Parts of rubber were left on the windshield. It would no longer create a suction. Hence the new one. The replacement had all the parts the original had. I'm happy with the suction mount because I move it between cars. One word of advise: Remember to remove the cup from...

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by Jack D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
More than I expected
 
Exactly what I was looking for and more. The second head piece made the parts sitting around into a third complete unit. Perfect!!!!

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by The BW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The BW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
We purchased this to replace the mounting kit that came with the garmin 350 and it works perfectly.

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by bookworm in CT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bookworm in CT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
has everything you need and more
 
It comes with: the 12 volt adapter that plugs into the mounting head, the suction cup mount with armature and head, an additional mounting head, and a flat dashboard stick-on plate so it can be suction cupped to the dash instead of the windshield should you so choose. Definitely everything you need, everything fits well with the nuvi 370 I have, and all of it at a reasonable price.

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by K. Haling can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Haling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WORKS AND SAME AS ORIGINAL
 
These are the same as original Garmin accessories, and were bought so mounts and cords did not have to be carried from car to car. They work....what else can I say?

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by Dabuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dabuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than the original
 
As every Garmin Nuvi 350 owner can attest, the original power cord is junk. So far this replacement has worked perfectly with no problems found on the original i.e. having to hold it in the 12v socket to get power. Nice that this kit also includes an exta mount so I can move it from vehicle to vehicle easier.

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by Jam Master Jay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jam Master Jay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Makes Life Easier
 
This OEM Prodect works perfectly with my Nuvi. I have had no problems so far, although I have not used the suction cup mount (just the charger and the black piece that hooks up the garmin to my dashboard garmin stand).The only reason it lost a star is because I known from previous experience that the charger is susceptible to breaking, I've had one fall apart for no apparent reason before.

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by E. Krantz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Krantz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
an extra for my second car
 
I bought this for another car I have so I don't have to keep taking the entire thing out and puting it in the other car. It works great except once in a while the suction comes undone because of extreme heat or cold. If you have heat or a/c on, it stays on fine. I have a Garmin nuvi 360 and I just move it from one car to the other. Very simple.

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by Velvet Rose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Velvet Rose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin Acessories
 
Kudos first to Amazon for having the product in stock. I looked many places and they didn't carry/have it.The product itself works fine.

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by Victaulic Security can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Victaulic Security
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Graming Mount
 
I purchased this mostly for the mount to the GPS unit but for the price you get the charger and 2 mounts for basicly the same price as just the mount

010-10935-00 Vehicle Suction Cup Mount with Vehicle Power Cable for Garmin nüvi 300 / 310 / 350 / 360 / 370 GPS Navigator review by K. Costa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Costa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter