I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount Reviews

010-11030-00
Add Alert For Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $93 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
perfect

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by mommyoftomball can be read at Walmart
 
mommyoftomball
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location: tomball tx
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement part
 
Exactly as advertised and expected

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by cellofellow can be read at Walmart
 
cellofellow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Suction cup keeps falling from windshield
 
Even after cleaning the windshield I have same problem. Can someone advise what to do ? Thanks.

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by Bash can be read at Walmart
 
Bash
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin 700 Series Suction Cup Mount
 
This mount fits and works as advertised. Instead of attaching the mount to the windshield leaving a tell-tale suction cup mark for would-be thieves, the enclosed self-sticking plastic mounting circle works well to attach to the side of my dash column, allowing for an unconspicuous, comfortable positioning and secure display of the GPS without a dangling power cord. Easy to attach and unattach and small enough to store neatly in glove compartment.Well worth the minimal investment. Highly recommen...

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by Godsgift can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Godsgift
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works just like the one in the GPS box!
 
WOW! A suction cup mount for your GPS! It's the same as the one in the box with the GPS. Works the same! Good to have for a second car.

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by KenFromNorCA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KenFromNorCA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for 2nd car or travel
 
I ordered this for an odd reason. I was away on a business trip. I had remembered to pack my Garmin 755T unit Garmin nüvi 755T 4.3-Inch Widescreen Portable GPS Navigator and the lighter socket power cord. However, I had totally forgotten the windshield mount. "No problem", I thought, "I'll just toss it on the dash." Well, there are a bunch of problems with that.* The GPS flew all over the dash whenever I took a turn or hit a bump* There's no way to plug the power cord into the GPS...

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by Mike Danseglio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Danseglio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin nuvi Holder
 
This is a great way to mount your nuvi on the dash (my way) or directly onto the windshield. You can't go wrong!

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by M. Kushner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Kushner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
get it - got it - good!
 
price was great, delivery was good, I would definately buy again from these guys. THANX

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by P. Almeida can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Almeida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Confusing product!
 
Unfortunately, the Amazon site did not indicate clearly in the GPS features that the package includes a suction cup. So I bought it separately and when I received it I found out that they make me confused! JUST BE CAREFUL ABOUT THESE ONLINE STORES LIKE AMAZON.COM!

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by S. Khaleghi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Khaleghi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin Suction Cup Mount
 
product was as described. I like that I can position my Garmin in a variety of positions so that it is at an angle that I can view easily. No matter where I mount it.

Garmin 010-11030-00 Suction Cup Mount review by Christi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christi
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  231 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter