I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS Reviews

0101057800  |  010-10578-00
Add Alert For Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $20 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great price and fast delivery. Free Shipping!
 
Exactly what I needed for the price I was willing to pay. Shipping was fast and free, within three days of purchase.

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by geo techie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
geo techie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Protective Case for Garmin GPS 60 Cx
 
If you bought a Garmin 60Cx, you need this to protect a great GPS !

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Robert E. Deddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert E. Deddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin carrying case
 
This neoprene case seems well-built. All the controls for the 60Csx are accessible through the case and the window provides protection for the screen. The belt clip can be attached with the case on.

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Arnold Strong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arnold Strong
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Would recommend!!
 
I bought this to go along with the Garmin GPSMap 60CSX and it fits great! My boyfriend already dropped it a couple times, so the case was a good thing! I would totally recommend buying this with any GPS.

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Mary L. Rice can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary L. Rice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For safe GPSing, Wrap that Rascal!
 
Works great in protecting your GPS during outdoor use. Needs to be removed for access to USB, Battery and Memory card access.

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Intrepid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Intrepid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK but not for how I use it.
 
This is a good case it you do not need to connect it to your computer or car all the time. There are not openings in the back for your external commections. I am constantly loading Geocaches into mine so everytime I have to take the case all the way off to connect it. I also have to take it off to plug it into my car, and at night this is helpfull do to the back light staying on when it is externaly powered. I would not recomend this if you use your external ports. However if you do not I realy ...

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Kenneth C. Scott II can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth C. Scott II
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Economical and Protective!!
 
When I bought my Garmin Map 60 GPS unit, I also purchased this fitted protective case. I am grateful to have it on my Garmin considering it has protected it from briar scratches while bushwacking, and dings while climbing over rocky areas while geocaching! The tight fit enables you to work all the buttons with ease. The only reason why I didn't rate it a "5" is because due it's sleek tight fit, it is a pain in the butt for me to slip it off to get to the plug for the USB wire to download GPS ...

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Diane Camacho can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diane Camacho
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not for wet enviroments
 
This is a great product for a walking around dust cover. However, if it becomes wet it will fog up on the inside and render the gps unreadable. other than that it is a great protective case. still glad i bought it. I just do a lot of canoeing and it doesn't suit my purposes. The gps is waterproof, i wish the case was.

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by anthony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
anthony
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not very well thought out
 
I bought this case for my Garmin 60CSx over a year ago. A month ago I lost my 60CSx. I really miss it, but not this case. The plastic cover reduces the sharpness of the display and can create glare. It also made it hard for me to push the buttons on the GPS. Several times, while I was climbing fences or up rocks, it fell off of my belt (that's how I lost it).I replaced my 60CSx with a Garmin Colorado 400t, which I like much more that it's predecessor. I also bought Garmin's har...

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Timothy B. Riley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy B. Riley
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
Well made case. Protects the GPS very well, as with any case makes it somewhat harder to push buttons, and see with shiny clear vinyl window. All in all a good case that fits well.

Garmin 010-10578-00 SE PROTECTIVE GPSMAP 60 C/CS review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  114 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter