I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi Reviews

0101077501  |  010-10775-01
Add Alert For Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $50 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Garmin Savers Guide
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) I am pretty dissapointed with the Savers Card. We couldn't find any hotels to use it at while traveling from southern California to northern California and back.We also were unhappy about a restaurant that denied a discount (Ihop). I reported it to the membership department but have yet to recieve a reply.Knowing what I know now, I would no...

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (25 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Southern trip
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) I used this product on a trip through western Arkansas, north and central Louisiana, and Houston TX. It was useless!

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointing
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) This product freezes up the Garmin every time I try using it. I've tried starting the Garmin first and then inserting the card, and I've tried inserting the card first and then starting the Garmin. It doesn't work either way. When I called customer service, I learned that they are not open on the weekend, so I couldn't get a solution to the problem.

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not worth the money
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) savings dont match AAA or internet. not woth the price. I did buy it but havent used it after 3000 miles

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (28 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Garmin SaversGuide Membership Card and Software
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) I am unimpressed with this card. The restaurant discounts available with the card typically are at not places I would not choose to eat at. If I would have had this information up from I wouldn't have purchased that card. Also I tried to use the card at a Red Lion Hotel while on vacation trip. The particular Red Lion I chose (using the card) did not honor the card discoun...

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (55 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not much there.
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) I have used the entertainment book for years and found it a good value and resource. I was expecting the same out of this but that was not the case. Not much in there. No fast food places, discounts and attractions or other services. Save your money.

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (42 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Haven't really used it
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) The card is valid for a full year but I haven't really found an occasion to see if I can get the indicated benefits.

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth it
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) I don't blame Garmin, but many of the merchants don't honor this card. The 4 or 5 places I visited while traveling already had specials that were better than the ones listed with this membership. Several of them looked at the card and thought it was some kind of hoax.

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really?
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) $1,077,536,368,554,180.00 seems like a VERY outrageous price for a membership card. I will never spend this much money again, i hate it.

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product, Perhaps But Won't Fit nuvi 880 MicroSD Slot
 
This review is from: GARMIN 010-10775-01 Saversguide Membership Card & Secure Digital Card (Electronics) I ordered the SaversGuide at the same time I ordered my nuvi 880, received both items promptly. I was disappointed in that the SaversGuide software was on a regular SD memory card. Unfortunately, the slot in the nuvi 880 only accepts a MicroSD card. The return process was extremely easy, and my account was promptly credited with the return.If the SaversGuide wa...

Garmin 010-10775-01 SaversGuide SD Card Travel Kit Plug-in for Nuvi review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter