I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 Reviews

0101070400
Add Alert For Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $30 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
A MUST have for the street pilot.I have had my street pilot c330 for 6 months and when I dropped it (and cracked the screen rendering it useless), I was on the way into a hotel room -out of town and I had the rest of my trip saved in the favorites (not to mention all the milage that was stored for my expense report).Later after I got it repaired, I went on a quest to find a better way to store it. I would have thought the unit would have came with a case for the price.This case fits the pilot, ...

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by mIKEY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mIKEY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (37 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I usually just store the GPS unit without windshield mount and cables so that the unit is not visible when my car is parked on city streets (Boston). But I have taken this with me on trips and everything(GPS on the mount + cables)fits smartly and snugly in the case.Also, I have dropped the GPS a couple times while in the case (mostly waist-height to shoulder-height), and I'm sure it hit the ground not too gently (hard enough to expect damage) but GPS still works like a charm!!

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by IMPransees "eff-pee" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IMPransees "eff-pee"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was using an old camera case to store my C340 when not in use. This C series specific case works out much better since Nav unit, suction mount and power cable all fit securely inside and the case fits in my glove box.Nice addition to a great product.

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by OrdinaryGuy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
OrdinaryGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This case is perfect. It holds the power cable, stores the C330 on the window mount and doesn't take up any unnecessary room.

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by Kenneth C. Walden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth C. Walden
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My Garmin fits in well as do the cords and I can put the Garmin out of sight when it is not in use, lessening the chance of someone breaking into my car. I am pleased with it and it is holding up well so far.

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by C. Brooks "I'mreadingasfastasI can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Brooks "I'mreadingasfastasI
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This case is exactly what I was looking for. It comes with a hard cover to protect the screen, has space for the cables, and fits nicely under my seat when I'm parked somewhere I don't want my Streetpilot visible.

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This carry case is a perfect fit for my Garmin c330. It's not bulky and, with the lens cover on the inside, I know that the device is protected. The lens side of the container, above the zipper portion, is a sturdy, hard plastic. Below the zipper, the container fits like a thick body glove. I feel confident that this protects my investment.

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by wgray21 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wgray21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I recently purchased this case, but I found that it is a tight fit if you use the suction cup mount. I currently have the dash mount base attached, and it fits perfectly. You can keep the power cord and GPS unit securely together. I then keep this in a small canvas tool bag ( 10" Craftsman) for extra protection, and to store the dash mount base. I like the fact that the GPS unit is well protected by this case. I would recommend it to everyone.

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by Senator Jim "Jim" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Senator Jim "Jim"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Small investment to protect my navigation unit (C340). Everything fits easily inside, so I can take everything with me or just stow the C340 inside and put it in the glove box. Its about the size and shape of a bicycle seat when the window bracket and unit are inside. The AC adapter fits neatly in the front pocket. Well worth the purchase.

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by Richard K. Evans can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard K. Evans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Fits perfectly and protects the system when not in use. The only gift I bought for my boy-friend that I didn't have to return/exchange - he's extremely picky and it passed his review!

Garmin 0101070400 RRY SE STREETPILOT C320 review by L's review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L's review
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter