I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable Reviews

010-10141-00  |  0101014100
Add Alert For Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $126 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
According to the description, this product should be compatible with my Garmin GPS. It was not. ANTOnline does not accept returns.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by Martul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Martul
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Don't be fooled by the fact that this item is offered as an accessory to your Geko series GPS ... you would want the 010-10206-00 ... NOT this one. I'm sure if this cable were attached to an appropriate GPS, it would be great.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2003
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (31 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Please be aware of an important issue with this cable, even though it is recommended for the eTrex GPS series it will not fit their flat 4 pin connector.I had to return mine and bought one at the local REI

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by Guillermo Duran can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Guillermo Duran
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This cable WILL work with a GPS 12 (Got mine in 2000). Same connection as my DC power cable. Don't know what other models it will fit.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by Melvin W. Hansen "Mel Hansen" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melvin W. Hansen "Mel Hansen"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent cable
 
This review is from: Garmin PC Interface Cable for Garmin GPS Units (010-10141-00) (Electronics) I mean how can you go wrong with a cable if you get the right one? I mean really?I have the Garmin GPSMAP60C. An excellent gps. Skip the electronic compass because if you are out in the winderness you better have a manual compass and the electronic one is a battery drain.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
When I bought the etrex I was prompted to buy this interface cable. Of course it was the wrong one.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by Michael J. Ferguson "Brother B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J. Ferguson "Brother B
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It was the wrong cable and did not even fit the Garmin! I phoned Garmin and they said they will send a replacement out. Hopefully when it gets here it wil be the correct cable!

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by George Kartoudi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George Kartoudi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Incredibly overpriced because they can do it. It's just a stupid cable but if you want to hook your GPS to a Nikon D3 you will have to pay the going rate and than another $80 for the Nikon adapter. It's cumbersome and too long for my needs but it fastens securely and does the job.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by Lightwiz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lightwiz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I needed this cable to connect the Garmin GPSmaps 60CSx to the adapter cord on my Nikon D200. It mated properly and it works. It is long, maybe 6 feet, and I had to role it up and stuff it into my pooket so I could walk around. The long cord did, however, make it so I could hand off the camera to someone else to take our photo and not have to give them the GPS.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by Nikonuser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nikonuser
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I ordered this product because it came with the drivers for a MAC. The drivers came in on a micro disk. MAC has never offered the ability to read micro disks. They have had the self loading drives for years. I am now wondering if the drivers are even for a MAC. The product has sat on my desk for a month and I doubt I will ever get to use it. What a waste.

Garmin 0101014100 PC Interface Cable review by Long Gone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Long Gone
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter