I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 Reviews

0101057300
Add Alert For Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $21 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
tough mount that works
 
Me and my wife just finished a self contained bike tour of the blue ridge parkway and this mount stayed strong throughout the entire ride (I broke a magellen mount on a similar ride a few years ago). It does fit a bit tight on your handlebars, and keep in mind it is made for 1 inch tubing (i.e. not the OS/1 1/8"" tubing that comes with a lot of newer bike handlebars).

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 review by Ellis B. Johns can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ellis B. Johns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works. Good quality except...
 
This product works. Requires screwing GPD onto GPS mount but includes a knob for GPS if you lost the original. Good quality/fit, only negative, can't use powercord with GPS mount... I ended up cutting a hole for AC/DC adapter. Easy to mount/remove GPS from Bicycle mount.

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 review by Kenbo "Chicken Vet" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenbo "Chicken Vet"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The fit is fantastic !
 
I am surprised how well this fit my GPS because of the huge Lithium battery pack. The weight of the GPS is also heavey due to battery so I will use a wire tie to keep everything seated. For a bicyle it is great.I'll be testing it on a KTM525 desert dirt bike. I typically run speeds of 30-90mph on 75 to 100 mile rides and expect to really put this thing under serious load. Will amend this review with my results in Feb or Mar 2010.

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 review by Honest Guy "geffroman" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Honest Guy "geffroman"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ATV and Snowmobile rider
 
This Garmin mount works great on the handlebars of both my ATV and Snowmobiles. I can easily read my track when I stop as well as talk to my ATV or Snowmobile buddies.

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 review by Wayne Fischer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayne Fischer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Be very careful with this item
 
I'll try to be unbiased with this review.Be very cautious with this item.I purchased these earlier this year and I have it attached to a quad that i own. After a few weeks the plastic tab on the unit broke and the Garmin fell into the ground, but I saw it happen so I grabbed the unit and put it away. I figured it was a fluke and didnt think anything about it since the summer season was over anyway.This last week I went to the Imperial Dunes for Thanksgiving ...

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 review by Jason B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason B
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
simple and easy to use,
 
exactly as advertised, works great on the bike or the atvsimple and easy to use, allows me to carry the radio on more activities

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 review by Rebecca Lyon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rebecca Lyon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Second chance
 
This is my second of this one, the problem is that will be as necessary than carry it all around make them crash easy!!! My last broke after couple downhills in Costa Rica, not a tough users product!!!

Garmin 0101057300 MOUNT, HANDLEBAR, RINO 520/530 review by faduco22 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
faduco22
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter