I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT Reviews

010-10966-00  |  0101096600
Add Alert For Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $96 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good and bad
 
It worked well on vacation to NS and PEI but better in Quebec on business. For sure it did not reconize some smaller places in NS and PEI, which was disappointing . These were the size towns any Garmin in the USA would readily align to. Larger towns and the cities like Chalottetown, Halifax, Digby , Montreal, Tremblant, good job and no problems. Good value at what I paid for it.

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by Pepenc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pepenc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Understand what your doing
 
First card came stuck in the carrier. I was able to get second replacement card out of the carrier. The SD card was latest version of the map. So far so good. SD card was recognized by GPS unit and worked. Great! Then, I updated GPS's map to latest version without removing SD card from unit. After update GPS unit does not recognize SD card as it did before the update. If you buy a card do not leave the SD card in GPS unit when you update main map. Garmin doumentation is weak on how to use ...

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by Chuck2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chuck2
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product!
 
This product was very helpful in navigating my way thru Nova Scotia on a recent vacation that I took. Thank you.

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by Eric T. Varga can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric T. Varga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It worked like a charm
 
I had been sent the wrong Garmin from Focus Electronics & Appliances,and they refused to make the exchange. Amazon 'came to the rescue'! They sent out the SD Card version of Canada Maps and it arrived over night. After a quick check of my machine I plugged it in and was on the correct roads in Canada in 24 hours.It's directions were accurate and clear for my entire visit. I return again later this summer and am confident it will continue to work well. An excellent product and a special T...

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by Nadene Laird can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nadene Laird
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin maps of Canada (sd card)
 
Meet expectation. We drove Ottawa , Torronto, Montreal and Quebec city and did not get lost I loved it a lot

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by Hoang Pham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hoang Pham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Used in Montreal
 
Not all addresses were recognized, but overall it was very useful on my drive to Montreal and one week stay there.

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by K. S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Canada
 
This only gave me Toronto. Did not help me in Canada at all.

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by Diana Urban can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diana Urban
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Current 2017 maps, plug-and-play installation.
 
Purchased for an upcoming trip to Canada. Garmin original product 010-10996-00, item was labelled "City Navigator Canada NT 2017 Full Coverage" so it appears that the latest version ships. microSD card was plug-and-play on my Nuvi52, no installation issues.

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by rayovolks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rayovolks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to install
 
Easy to install. Very accurate. Found multiple locations while in Prince Edward Island. Did have a couple questions for Garmin Customer Service. They were extremely helpful!

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by randall J Kulik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
randall J Kulik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What else can you ask for?
 
What else can you ask for? Is a map that contains all the locations you need to go in Canada

Garmin 0101096600 MEMORY CARD, CITY NAV. CANADA NT review by L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter