I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna Reviews

010-10931-00
Add Alert For Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $53 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A *MUST* for long range use
 
Most of the time your dog will be nearby when hunting, but garmin made the exception knowing that you may have a quad runner or 4WD and the rubber duck will be woefully inadequate and kill off your range.When I bought my Astro it was only doing about .3 miles in the CITY - I measured the power out of the transmitter and had to send it back for repair, which brought it to about .67 miles. That's with the unit in my hand out the window of the car to get a signal, so I bought this ante...

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by HMMWV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HMMWV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great! cops look out ;)
 
I really like this Antenna...works very well...plus when your driving around people might think your a cop ;) lol

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by C. Atchison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Atchison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
I would have to give this a great review. While hunting with other guys and they loose the signal from their dogs they all come to my truck cause I will still have them picked up!

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by Jared Eden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jared Eden
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gonna keep me dry
 
I havent used this yet but can say even if it keeps my Astro 220 working at the same range as if I was stanging outside in the rain tracking the dogs and I'm inside dry for the time being it was worth the money.

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by James A. Leone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James A. Leone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for long range
 
I have this antenna as well as the portable long range antenna from Garmin. I don't even bother with the antenna that comes on the unit. I get significantly farther range with this one over the portable antenna. It will still pick them up well after the portable antenna has lost communication. This is "must have" when driving around trying to find your pups. We've been almost 5 miles out and still tracking our dogs in rough country. You will definitely be glad you've added this to your inve...

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin Magnetic Antenna
 
It did not work when I first used it. E-mailed Garmin they have since shipped me a new one waiting for it to arrive. So cheap made they told me to throw the bad antenna away when the new one arrives.

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by Swampmonster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Swampmonster
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Absolute Neccesity!
 
I bought the magnetic antenna thinking I may never use it and was thinking about giving it to a friend but it was priceless on a recent hunt that I had to drive around chasing dogs. I wouldn't go without it.

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by Brian from TX can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian from TX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin Mag. mount antenna
 
Product works well when following dogs from roads etc. but could be improved with an in line amplifier for the incoming signal.

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by Eric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin Magnetic mount antenna
 
This was a very easy transaction. The timing was a little off because I didn't order it on time, but when it did arrive it took the full 10 days. It was a birthday present and my husband did use it before his hunting season was over and he was very pleased with the performance and now wants one to connect to the handheld. If I do get that it will be from here.

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by redrocket can be read at Amazon.Com
 
redrocket
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin Magnetic Mount Antenna f/Astro
 
I do not recommend this product. The wires are to short to mount unless you run it through the window. There is a aftermarket antenna online which is better quality all the way round.

Garmin 010-10931-00 Magnetic Mount Antenna review by Swampmonster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Swampmonster
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter