I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision

Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision Reviews

010-C0717-00  |  010C071700
Add Alert For Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$210 - $321 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazon dumping outdated cards on customers
 
I was a little worried about ordering this G2 Vision card from Amazon, given the previous reviews complaining that the card sent was an outdated version. Well, the same thing happened to me. My order was placed in April 2009. Amazon sent me the July 2007 card. When I complained (after spending 15 minutes on hold trying to get a live person), they "fixed" the problem by sending me another July 2007 card. I immediately sent them an email again complaining. It is now one month later and no re...

Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Last year's release!!!
 
I ordered this item in Feb 2007. The product that I recieved was last year's release of Mar 2006. After varifying with Garmin the latest version is Jan 2007 I returned it for credit. Amazon can't tell you what they have in stock so you just have to wait until they run out of last year's stock or settle for informatin that is a year old.

Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Garmin BlueChart g2 SD Card works great
 
The Garmin BlueChart Vision SD Card I recently purchased was exactly what I expected. The card was received on time as promised and operates great. No problems encountered with this product

Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Warning Error in Stocking
 
I ordered this SD map card. The Garmin product code for this item is for a data card, not an SD card. This write up is for Garmin Code 010-C0707-00. They sent me 010-C-0223-00 which is not an SD card!

Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I ordered a g2 Vision SD card and received a g2
 
I ordered a g2 Vision SD card and received a Blue Chart g2. Not compatible with the Garmin 440s I ordered at the same time. There is a NO EXCHANGE policy on the card and a 20% restocking fee!

Garmin 010C071700 Lake Michigan-Bluchart G2 Vision review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 5 Displayed of  5 Total
     
 
 
ter