I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount Reviews

010-10267-00  |  0101026700
Add Alert For Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $59 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Durable and easy to use.
 
This review is from: Garmin eTrex Handlebar Mount Bracket (3.5" and 5.25" disks) The bracket installed easily on 7/8" motorcycle handlebars. There was no noticeable vibration at speed. It held the unit securely, even through a 40 mph lowside crash.I did not have an oppportunity to test the water resistance of the replacement battery cover. I don't see this as a problem for my intended usage of the product.Overall, an excellent product, well worth the money. It'll be g...

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2003
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does not work with etrex cx
 
This cover does not work with eTrex CX (Vista). The cover touches the memory card and wont close. The specs are wrong.

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do you really need this?
 
This review is from: Garmin eTrex Handlebar Mount Bracket (Sports) My Garmin eTrex Vista HCx came with a screw-on quick release bracket that attaches to the back of the GPS battery cover, so I don't need to change out the battery cover. All I needed to order was the handlebar mount, shown to the right of the replacement cover in the photo, at a lower price. Garmin calls it a 'rail mount adapter'. It is available in two sizes, I ordered the smaller size (part number 010-10496-01...

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by Itsmeagain! can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Itsmeagain!
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2009
User Location: Nobamaburg
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to install Great Product
 
Now I can use my Garmin Walking, Riding and Hiking I love it.

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by Joe can be read at Staples
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2009
User Location: Angola, IN
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to install Great Product
 
Now I can use my Garmin Walking, Riding and Hiking I love it.

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by Joe can be read at Staples
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
It is a great and useful product. I bought it with standard shipping and I got got it four days later. Walmart's shipping is so fast and reliable. The product itself is just a piece of plastic and rubber. Yes, it meets my expectations but I found it a little expensive for something so plain.

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by elcangu can be read at Walmart
 
elcangu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2009
User Location: Orlando, Floida
Review From: User Review
 
As described
 
perfect fit for my Trek FX 7.3

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by darkstar1 can be read at Walmart
 
darkstar1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2008
User Location: Richmond, VA
Review From: User Review
 
exactly what i needed
 
This is perfect for mounting the GPS unit to my handlebars.

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job but overpriced
 
Works OK. Easy to get GPS on and off. However, it does not hold the GPS tightly so that it rattles in the mount. Also it was a lot of money for what is basically a piece of plastic.

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by Robert can be read at Staples
 
Robert
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2011
User Location: Webster, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job but overpriced
 
Works OK. Easy to get GPS on and off. However, it does not hold the GPS tightly so that it rattles in the mount. Also it was a lot of money for what is basically a piece of plastic.

Garmin 0101026700 Handle Bar Mount review by Robert can be read at Staples
 
Robert
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  305 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter