I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2)

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) Reviews

B001UQFJAE_2
Add Alert For Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $79 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Garmin - GPS receiver windshield mount
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) This is what I ordered:Garmin - GPS receiver windshield mountSold by: Taradex IncCondition: newQuantity: 1$5.18 eachItem subtotal: $5.18Sold by: Wacces It arrived quickly, installed perfectly and now everyone wants one so I am going to purchase some more if I can get them. It's sturdy, easy to install, is unobtrusive, the Garmin clips in and...

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked for 8 days
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) Clearly a common flaw, the suction cup tore away from the mount after eight days. I installed this and left it alone. I didn't take it off of my windshield once before it fell off on its own. Obviously this is a hit or miss product manufactured by a company with some quality control issues. I got a bad one, you might get lucky.

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GPS windshield Mount
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) I originally bought this for an older Garmin GPS C330 unit that I have, and it wouldn't fit...... wrong demensions.I also tried this with my Nuvi GPS, and the fit was very tight.. thinking that it may damage the charging bars, I threw it away.The pivoting head is very tight, to compensate for the lack of an adjustment screw.The suction cup is stable enough for a standard ...

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Useless; broke after 3 days of use
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) This thing broke within 3 days. Backside holder rim broke and it cannot be fixed

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
sticky
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) Just what my GPS needed. After losing my first one, I needed a replacement. Of course, at retail they'll charge a hefty $30 price tag, so I was looking for a similar product at a meager price. Finding it here was a relief. Works just right; sticks to my windowshield and stays put. Just be sure to apply enough pressure against the glass, otherwise, the suction won't work.

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Garmin GPS windshield mount
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) The Garmin GPS windshield mount works great. The price could not be beat. WalMart and stores similar could not match the price I got on-line with Amazon. Easy to install and stays on the windshield beautifully! No matter what I want to purchase, I always go to Amazon FIRST for pricing, and product quality.

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin GPS Mount
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) I loved the mount until my mother got her hands on it. She went to take it down for whatever reason and the Cup broke off from the rest of the mount. But I was very happy with it while it was still on the windshield..

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Man, what the crap....
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) The suction cup tore away from mount within 2 months. It wasn't taken up and down or abused, just slowly started tearing away. Worked good up until then, but now its worthless. :(

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal!
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) I am quite happy with my purchase. The suction cup mount arrived on time and fits perfectly on my Garmin GPS. Great people to do business with!

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good choice.
 
This review is from: Garmin Vehicle Suction Cup Mount - nuvi® 200 Series (Electronics) It does its job. The grip is not tight enough that GPS was dropped twice over 1 year. I uses my GPS everyday. However, I just use it since my old one dose not stick to window anymore. You might be able to exchange grip with original one.I did not try yet.

Garmin GPS receiver windshield mount (B001UQFJAE_2) review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter