I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case Reviews

010-10231-01
Add Alert For Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $34 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
nice, but barely functional
 
This review is from: Garmin Deluxe Carrying Case for StreetPilot and GPSMap 176 (010-10231-01) systems (Accessory) I bought this case for my StreetPilot i5, thinking it would be useful in protecting and carrying the unit. For starters, this case does not provide a snug fit, leaving the unit tumbling inside. The cushioning is poor to say the least. Additional compartments hardly provide storage for the power and/or USB cables. This case definitely does not live up to the quality ...

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Holds GPS and accessories well.
 
I keep my GPS and accessouies in case all together.

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by Ken can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2013
User Location: Fostoria, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
It's just the right size for my GPS, cords.etcIt's also big enough for my ipod and accessories and it keeps everything close.

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by Mike can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2010
User Location: Overland Park
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect catch all case/accessory bag
 
Nicely made right sized bag for the Garmin Nuvi line. Still would reocmmned having a DPS soft case to protect the GPS while in the main compartment of the bag to prevent scratching and minor damage from contact with other accessories.

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by northcountrykid can be read at Abt Electronics
 
northcountrykid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2008
User Location: Massena, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect size to hold GPS and adaptors
 
I keep my GPS and adaptors in this convenient bag.

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by M. A. R. can be read at Abt Electronics
 
M. A. R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2008
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
Street Pilot Mismatch
 
Garmin Deluxe Carrying Case for StreetPilot and GPSMap 176 (010-10231-01) systems This is a great carrying case, just not for the Street Pilot. It is way to small!!

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by Robert Tropfenbaum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Tropfenbaum
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great bag for my GPS!
 
I bought this bag to hold my Garmin GPS and dashboard mount. I love this bag. There is plenty of room for everything. Easy to carry! Small enough to fit into a bag or luggage!

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by Beth Hann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beth Hann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Okay, but expensive
 
I was not impressed by this product, for the price charged. I probably paid more for the name than for the actual benefit of the case. It would be a better deal for the GPS, itself, if the case were included with the cost of the GPS.

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by A. L. Walters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. L. Walters
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
a bit confusing
 
The official Garmin bag offers less protection for the unit than the makeshift one I made. A half inch of foam in the bottom improved it somewhat, at the expense of storage. Still it makes for an acceptable carrying case. particularly for concealing it in a car when not in use.

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by Jean H. Laprime can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jean H. Laprime
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great to carry the GPS
 
The product is as described, it is very helpfull to carry the GPS and all its stuff, even though GPS came with its own case cover. shipment is also fast. Its great.......

Garmin 010-10231-01 Deluxe Carrying Case review by Vijaya Raja Rajamohan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vijaya Raja Rajamohan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  282 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter