I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card Reviews

010-11551-00
Add Alert For Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$48 - $186 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy to install & worked well
 
Installed the card in a Kenwood, in-dash unit without any issues. Discovered my Kenwood software was not up to date. Called the dealer & will be getting a software up date this week. No issues at all.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by LattaBoy can be read at Walmart
 
LattaBoy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product!
 
This is a great product and the price is awesome. A must have for anyone geocaching with a Garmin so you can drive from cache to cache. There are a lot of versions out there on different web sites. Make sure to check the most recent product number with Garmin before you buy from someplace else.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by S. Shaw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Shaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Garmin North American Maps NT
 
The product arrived timely. My intention was to use it with my Garmin Edge 705 for cycling routes. No substantial documentation for product use came with the DVD. And, Garmin has no documentation on their site. You have to string together bits and pieces from help files and maybe try You-Tube for a demo. I called and emailed Garmin support and had to wait forever. The product lets you trace a map route you would like to follow on your bicycle, but there is a real challenge trasfering it to...

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by Scott C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott C
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
City Navigator North America
 
This set of maps guided me successfully aroung Key West and Miami. There was only one motorway exit that I didn't see on the display. It was as easy as plug and play. Best of all - it was less than one third the price I was about to pay for the same item in Europe. Thank you.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by John H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Read the version on the sticker before you open the package!
 
I purchased this item from "Navitech" since it has the lowest price. When I received the product, on the front sticker it shows "2011" and at the back of the package it shows copyright with year 2010. That might mean the product I received is containing year 2011 map data which was made in year 2010.On Garmin's own store, it is selling same product with map data version 2013.20. So make sure you're aware of the version number.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by M. Yang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Yang
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Converts the Montana to a regular driving GPS
 
Great price, the turn around was quick from the seller. They were located in the U.K., so I was a little hesitant about the free shipping, but it took less than 10 days.The card was absolutely plug and play. I use the Montana as a motorcycle, car, hiking GPS and the addition of the North America Navigator has given me a best, all-in-one GPS solution.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by J. Walter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Walter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As a tourist in the US, this is a must...
 
I have a older model Garmin Nuvi 660 and place the SD micro card in my unit. It didn't wok, that is, no maps uploaded. Made a complaint to Amazon they and took it this seriously, Amazon sent a new City Navigator N. America SD card from a different distributor and refunded delivery. The new card worked as expected, Thankyou Amazon!

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by reflex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
reflex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Beware of overwriting the card
 
This product was great until my GPS wrote some data to the card. The card immediately stopped working. A note in the product pamphlet warns that if you write data to the card, the card will no longer work. If this is the case, then why can't Garmin or someone create a write-protected micro-SD card??? So if you buy this product, be careful, or create a backed-up copy of the card just in case.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by Unlisted can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Unlisted
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They work, but not necessary
 
These maps work exactly as expected and were cheaper then on the Garmin website. They essentially turn most handheld garmin gps's into navigation devices (including the eTrex 20, which is what I own.While this is definitely the easiest way to go, (you just need to insert the card into your device) there are free maps and just as good alternatives. The Open Street map navigation layer is free and although it requires an extra step or two, it can save you fifty bucks.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by Gregg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well known product does a fine job.
 
I was amazed how well City Navigator Maps work on my new eTrex 30. The 30 has a pretty small screen but does an excellent job for Auto, bike, hike, and Geocache.

Garmin 010-11551-00 City Navigator North America NT microSD card review by JAGnut can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JAGnut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter