I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES Reviews

010-10851-11  |  0101085111
Add Alert For Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $38 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
the cable is needed
 
my cable broke and I bought a cable from another company when the garmin would start you would see a computer and a line across the bottom that would turn green as it filled up then it would sit for a few minutes then finally come on, it would also shut off randomly and start the whole process over again with this cable back to normal

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by dyota can be read at Walmart
 
dyota
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location: Deerfield MA
Review From: User Review
 
125% (20 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Plug it in
 
Garmin Vehicle Power Cable: It works great but I took this one back to Walmart because I purchased the Garmin GPS bundle and the power cord was includec.The power cord does work great!

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by RayILoveit can be read at Walmart
 
RayILoveit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2014
User Location: Antioch Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Garmin charger cable
 
Fast shipping, Inexpensive, Thank you!

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by WimpyDave can be read at Walmart
 
WimpyDave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This product charges my Garmin Nuvi 1350T just fine. Product was delivered to the store one day earlier than expected. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by Roger7G can be read at Walmart
 
Roger7G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2013
User Location: Gainesville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Garmin Vehicle Power Cable
 
This cable is exactly like our old one and works perfectly. Our GPS immediately comes on when plugged into the car.

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by Linda can be read at Walmart
 
Linda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great replacement
 
What's great about it: exactly like the original, great price What's not so great: none i destroyed my original charger and thought I'd have to pay a lot for a new one. Not a bad price for this one and it's almost exactly the same as the original.

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by jm30 can be read at Best Buy
 
jm30
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2013
User Location: Collegeville, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it says
 
What's great about it: plug in and go What's not so great: Not found anything not good about it Our old power cable broke in the middle of the cable. Instead of getting a new Garmin, since ours does exactly what we want, found this car charger and cable. For the money, does what it supposed to do and we are on our way.

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by Nantam can be read at Best Buy
 
Nantam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2013
User Location: Clinton, IL
Review From: User Review
 
It works!
 
It works!

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by NormalinCLE can be read at Walmart
 
NormalinCLE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2013
User Location: Cleveland
Review From: User Review
 
The product is great for the price.
 
I am very satisfy with my purchase and shipping

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by yourinfo can be read at Walmart
 
yourinfo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2013
User Location: 28314
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
it's just what I expected..I only wish it had been in the store.

Garmin 0101085111 BLE, VEHICLE POWER, OREGON SERIES review by jmarch5 can be read at Walmart
 
jmarch5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location: georgia
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  158 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter