I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount Reviews

010-11023-00
Add Alert For Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $14 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for Money
 
This product does the job for mounting to the handle bars of my ATV. It could come with an additional piece of rubber to help it from twisting on the handle bars. It does do the job for a great price.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by DuckPup can be read at Walmart
 
DuckPup
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location: Altoona, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Cycling Accessory
 
I was skeptical of this mount when I saw that it attached via zip ties. However, after trying two other more expensive mounts which didn't work out (one had a profile which was much too large, the other broke after 9 days of use) I ordered this. Much to my delight it is low profile, easy to attach and works perfectly. I did add a rubber shim between the handlebar and the zip tie for added stability, and couldn't be happier.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by turtlegirl can be read at B&H Photo
 
turtlegirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location: Boise ID
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Purchase
 
Holds securely. Easy to install. A little tough sliding the GPS on and off the mount but it's not going to come off unless you want it to. Good price from HD when you pick it up at store.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by Matt can be read at Home Depot
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Perfect Addition to the Garmin Colorado
 
I use my Garmin Colorado 400t mostly for geocaching. I use my bike mostly to stay in shape. With this bike mount kit I can now do both at the same time! Also, having a GPS on my handlebars is very convenient for when I am riding in unfamiliar territory and get a little turned around (O-K, lost).The kit come with four plastic zip-lock ties, but you only need two and the others are spares. It was not as tight as I wanted it to be when I used only my fingers to tighten the straps so...

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by Timothy B. Riley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy B. Riley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Take Your Cool New Garmin on Your Bike
 
With this mount you can take your cool new Garmin Colorado with you on your bike.Ride on and off road and take your Garmin with you.Does the job. I use it on my mountain bike with my Garmin Colorado 300.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by hdtravel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hdtravel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For the trail
 
If your into trail riding on your mountain bike and you have a Colorado series, this is a must have. It stays in place and is pretty durable even through all the bumps and jumps. It has has done all that I have asked of it and I'm pretty hard on my bike. Great piece for a great price.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by Nicholas Mc Cartney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicholas Mc Cartney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mounting could be better
 
I tried a number of times to get the unit tightly attached to the handlebars using included and other ties I had. I couldn't get it tight enough so that the unit wouldn't rotate when going over bumps. It definitely needs a better attachment. I finally resorted to an old trip computer mount with screw attachment. I used the ties laterally on the unit mount and put the ties under the old mount - this holds the unit firmly. It works fine now. They should include a better attachment mechanism with t...

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by DWH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DWH
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Not much to say. A very straight-forward product that does exactly what it is supposed to do. Simple to install and use, and the price is right.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by Mac McAuley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mac McAuley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good bike mount
 
This is a good bike mount that is easy to install and holds the Colorado securely. The only downside is that the zip ties can only get so tight, so if you are going to do alot of rough riding it may tend to move on you alittle.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by Jay Cuetara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay Cuetara
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does the trick
 
works as it should. Uses zip ties to connect the mount to your bike.

Garmin 010-11023-00 Bike Mount review by anonymous can be read at Amazon.Com
 
anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  245 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter