I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS Reviews

0100017403  |  GA-29
Add Alert For Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Antenna
 
This antenna came as advertised. If using this antenna for a GPS 60Csx you will need the MCX to BNC adapter cable.

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by Kurt R. Slentz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kurt R. Slentz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent antenna and value
 
I compared this antenna with an after-market GPS antenna that was claiming that it performed better than Garmin. With two different receivers, I visually compared the signal levels between the two antennas. The Garmin antenna consistently showed higher signal strength, by from what I can tell was 10-20% better than the aftermarket antenna that was claiming higher gains (I don't recall the dB). The Garmin antenna is well built, sturdy and I'm confident will stand up to the abuse it will sustai...

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by Mark Ingersoll, Sr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Ingersoll, Sr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what was needed
 
Just got a new-to-me boat with a Garmin GPS. Worked great for a few trips, then antenna went out. Ordered this and it arrived quickly and is a factory original without the high price. Exact replacement and I'm back in business. Thanks!!

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by Todmr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Todmr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Must Have
 
This antenna works well. I highly reccomend for ofshore fishing. My Garmin 440s was loosing siginal while traveling and is very serious ofshore. The antenna cured the problem. Amazon is the best place to find it.

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by bassman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bassman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product
 
Garmin is a known leader in marine products, they make a great product. I liked the style and shape but what impresses me was the accuracy of the unit. It put my boat right in the slip I was assigned. You don't get better then that. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by Joseph A can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love it
 
It's great!

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by Gerald N. Sokolik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerald N. Sokolik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by Luis Gonzalo Giner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luis Gonzalo Giner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent product

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by Angel L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angel L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD DEAL

Garmin GA-29 ANTENNA GA 29 REMOTE GPS review by A.F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A.F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter