I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera Reviews

D10
Add Alert For D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$80 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Received as part of a larger overall Martha Stewart closet remodeling order. The other components were great; this one however, was poor. The drawer is supposed to come as a single piece that folds around the drawer bottom when assembled. It instead arrived in two pieces and the wrapping had torn; returned to the local store (very easy return) instead of trying to work with it and skipped the drawer altogether. Pressboard is not forgiving. A few extra shelves look/work just fine instead of the d...

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by HandyHouse can be read at Home Depot
 
HandyHouse
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2011
User Location: Reston, VA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Odds are high they will arrive damaged
 
As other reviewers have pointed out, the only thing that holds the corners in place during assembly is the thin vinyl fake wood wrap. This isn't a shipping problem, itu2019s a design flaw. Dowels on 4 corners instead of one would be less failure prone. About 6 of the 16 I ordered arrived with the corners already torn. I was able repair them with a trim nailer and corner clamps, but this should not be necessary on a "ready-to-install" drawers. Home Depot stocks almost nothing they sell in the sto...

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by LiteWait can be read at Home Depot
 
LiteWait
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good
 
I ordered 8 drawers. 3 had to be returned to the store due to mfg issue but the local HD was very good about it. Replacement drawers on order, hoping they are satisfactory.

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by Denn can be read at Home Depot
 
Denn
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the roller slides
 
Compared various closest systems and I thought the Martha Steward drawers and slides were the sturdiest and smoothest of all the systems. Made of cheap particle board with a vinyl adhesive to give it decoration, but once put together seems sturdy enough. The drawers are a pain to remove, if necessary.

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by DIYMOMMA can be read at Home Depot
 
DIYMOMMA
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2012
User Location: MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This product is just OK
 
Overall this purchase was average. I was disappointed with the design help. It did not help determine the final design of the closet. In fact, the design service seemed to maximize the cost to the customer. Several tips could have been added to explain or clarify the assembly.

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by mike can be read at Home Depot
 
mike
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2012
User Location: SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the Martha Stewart Closet System and the size of this drawer
 
I bought this drawer as part of my overall closet remodel. Very impressed with the ease of putting the drawers together and the quality of construction is excellent. The drawers I purchased allow for a custom look without a non custom price. The size of this drawer surprised me and holds more than I anticipated. Below is more overall review of the Martha Stewart Closet System.

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by hibbi can be read at Home Depot
 
hibbi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Drawer - Follow-up
 
Follow-up:

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by CherryDeluxeDrawer can be read at Home Depot
 
CherryDeluxeDrawer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap
 
Drawer is cheap and pretty much only held together by the glue you apply. It will serve its purpose but not sure how long it will last.

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by UsedForBabyCloset can be read at Home Depot
 
UsedForBabyCloset
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Looks good and does the job
 
The drawers were easy to assemble and install. My only reservation is that the drawers don't fit into the overall system exactly as they should. That is only to my eye. The system looks good and polished and provides enough space that it (and I) looks organized.

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by EPM2 can be read at Home Depot
 
EPM2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY difficult to align multiple drawers.
 
Pros: Drawers look nice and slide easily once installed.Cons:- One drawer came broken - a pain to have to exchange in the middle of a project.- Glued particle board seems insufficient for durability in the long term.- BIGGEST gripe - Drawers come with a paper template you must cut out to align and screw in the runners. This leaves a lot of room for error, especially when you're doing a tower of drawers. With each drawer, we tried to slightly adjust where we screwed in the runners, but still ende...

D10 Wild Game Innovations Pulse 10D Dual Flash Digital Scouting Camera review by AR123 can be read at Home Depot
 
AR123
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2015
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  68 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter