I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory Reviews

4 GB (2GB x 2)  |  DDR2 800 (PC2 6400)  |  240-pin DDR2  |  F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ
Add Alert For G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $180 (18 stores)
4.7 out of 5.0   (3024 reviews)
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
First class memory for my WHS 2011 system!
 
I purchased this DDR2 SDRAM to build a WHS 2011 server system for our home. I used these memory sticks as they were reasonable in price and featured very fast operation based on the fact that they were DDR2 with Class 5 operation. This set provides 4 GB of memory for your computer.The timing is set at the standard of 5-5-5-15 and operating on a Gigabyte motherboard model G31M-ES2L. I have them set at 1.8 VDC and they have operated perfectly for about 1 year. The memory sticks feature...

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by jjceo (jjceo@comcast . net) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jjceo (jjceo@comcast . net)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good ram
 
I bought this to upgrade my computer from 2gb to 4gb. Sadly my computer os is 32-bit and can only use 3.5gb. Even with 3.5 I did notice a speed increase. Not as big as I was hoping, but still an increase. It now boots up slightly faster and shuts down and little bit faster. It didn't increase my wie score(5.9) like I was hoping, but that could have been because it doesn't use the full 4gb. It did increase my window aero score and my graphics score though. They both increased by .1. That's mainly...

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Fermin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fermin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DDR3 Killer
 
this Ram are 1066MHZ DDR2 but run as fast as any DDR3 With good performance, the faster ram i ever had!!!Good Choice!!!

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by J.G. Mars "Gadget Fan" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.G. Mars "Gadget Fan"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked Perfectly
 
Gave an old system new life. Put em in and my old gaming rig multitasks like a champ and economical too...

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Joseph Stoneburg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Stoneburg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Low power that works on older systems / dell E521
 
works great.... Used win7 64bit and ubuntu 64bit and will used all 4gig from the 2 dimms. Plus is a low volt needed for my older E521 motherboard. Dell wanted to sell me crappy ram for $220.00!!!!???? for the same ammount of ram?!

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Tom Ackroyd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom Ackroyd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great memory
 
It plugged into my 6 year old motherboard and booted without problems. Love having a reason to use 64 bit os.

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by David C. Hoffman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David C. Hoffman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Ram
 
I installed it in my new motherboard that supports 8 gigs and it performs. The only question that I am still researching is that it says 800 MHz but I ran a test and it says I am at 533 MHz but other than that I like them for the money.

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Kenneth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GSkill
 
Exactly what i was looking for for an older machine that i am upgrading. I use GSkill exclusively as i have never had a problem with a single stick (over 50 now). My customers like that they can trust their machines and i have never had ANY motherboard fail to run well with this brand. Even used sticks are better than some other brands new stuff.

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Tom56 "Tom" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom56 "Tom"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Bought these to replace my four 1gb sticks and can definitely tell the difference. My computer runs a little quicker and these don't get as hot as my old memory did.

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Matt Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's memory
 
What can I say It's memory It seems to work. The sellers claim seems to be true its clean and works I wouldn't hesitate to buy other products from this source again in the future.

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Paul Lang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Lang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›