I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory Reviews

4 GB (2GB x 2)  |  DDR2 800 (PC2 6400)  |  240-pin DDR2  |  F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ
Add Alert For G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $180 (16 stores)
4.7 out of 5.0   (3024 reviews)
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
First class memory for my WHS 2011 system!
 
I purchased this DDR2 SDRAM to build a WHS 2011 server system for our home. I used these memory sticks as they were reasonable in price and featured very fast operation based on the fact that they were DDR2 with Class 5 operation. This set provides 4 GB of memory for your computer.The timing is set at the standard of 5-5-5-15 and operating on a Gigabyte motherboard model G31M-ES2L. I have them set at 1.8 VDC and they have operated perfectly for about 1 year. The memory sticks feature...

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by jjceo (jjceo@comcast . net) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jjceo (jjceo@comcast . net)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DDR3 Killer
 
this Ram are 1066MHZ DDR2 but run as fast as any DDR3 With good performance, the faster ram i ever had!!!Good Choice!!!

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by J.G. Mars "Gadget Fan" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.G. Mars "Gadget Fan"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good ram
 
I bought this to upgrade my computer from 2gb to 4gb. Sadly my computer os is 32-bit and can only use 3.5gb. Even with 3.5 I did notice a speed increase. Not as big as I was hoping, but still an increase. It now boots up slightly faster and shuts down and little bit faster. It didn't increase my wie score(5.9) like I was hoping, but that could have been because it doesn't use the full 4gb. It did increase my window aero score and my graphics score though. They both increased by .1. That's mainly...

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Fermin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fermin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked Perfectly
 
Gave an old system new life. Put em in and my old gaming rig multitasks like a champ and economical too...

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Joseph Stoneburg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Stoneburg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Low power that works on older systems / dell E521
 
works great.... Used win7 64bit and ubuntu 64bit and will used all 4gig from the 2 dimms. Plus is a low volt needed for my older E521 motherboard. Dell wanted to sell me crappy ram for $220.00!!!!???? for the same ammount of ram?!

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Tom Ackroyd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom Ackroyd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Ram
 
This is the second computer I have built using this ram and I have had no issues with it at all. Compatibility of the ram is very good with most motherboards supporting DDR2 ram.

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by c4 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
c4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great purchase!!
 
Works as expected. Good Quality. Used on my Dell optiplex PC. Improved performance.Would recommend to all PC owners who are looking for more memory

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by hns420 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hns420
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great RAM, Great Price
 
Installed in my system with no flaws, booted up instantly................... I doubled my available memory with this one and I have no complaints at all................. I will be purchasing another 4GB kit soon

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by stephen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stephen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excelentes por el momento
 
a bit more expensive than memory kingston, buy them for features, CL5, 5-5-5-15 memory timings, I hope will be durable! I returned to install windows seven ultimate, for better recognition memory, since previously had 2 gb, and no speed change GSkill! funny thing happened, I mean, the installation of seven new drive less than 10 minutes, and I went to take a shower with the installation running, the back, the system was booting windows for the first time, will have been by new memoirs soon after...

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by Ernesto Morales (Nicaragua) "E can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ernesto Morales (Nicaragua) "E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great memory for any older machine
 
really nice memory for any older machine, purchased four of these and every one worked right away! easy way to make a older computer a little quicker

G.Skill F2-6400CL5D-4GBPQ 4GB2 x 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 PC2 6400 Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory review by sc10 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sc10
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›