I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer Reviews

RD-30  |  RD30
Add Alert For Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $705 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome Red Dot
 
Showed up extremely quick, mounts PERFECTLY to my S&W 22A-1, extremely bright even in daylight, couldn't be happier. Solid, sturdy, easy to zero, AMAZING price! This BSA Red Dot is the way to go!

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by ZerØDivision can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ZerØDivision
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Would not mount properly
 
No matter how many times I tried to tighten the scope mounts they would come loose after a few shots with my .22 pistol. Save your money and buy a better red dot.

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by Kenneth P. Pingatore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth P. Pingatore
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Failed with No Warranty
 
After one week of shooting with a pellet gun the reflective lens inside the main tube came loose, rendering the sight useless. I contacted BSA to send the sight in under warranty and they informed me of a $10 fee associated with their "warranty."I would not recommend any BSA products.

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by x5 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
x5
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Product, Issues with Mounting Hardware
 
Tried this out on a S&W22A target pistol. Optically it works very well, fine for target acquisition and quite easy to center, easily reduced groups shot over open sights by 20-30%. Drawback was mounting hardware; the clamps provided are made for 3/8 and 5/8 rails, but only one set of bolts are included. I found the bolts too short to reliably secure the scope on my 5/8 weaver-style rail, and one stripped out after only 50-60 shots. The slotted nuts used to tighten the bolts are cupped, further r...

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by Ken Towl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken Towl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
best reflex sight ever!!!
 
very good reflex sight. I got it for my bb gun and it is easy to sight in. It's waterproof with a red green and blue sight!!!

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by Cori can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cori
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
RD30, Save your money
 
I first bought a RD30 to mount on a Thompson Contender .357 MAG barrel and was impressed that it held up when shooting max loads. Over a period of time, I bought or received several more that have been mounted on other Contender barrels and other guns.I sent BSA a defective unit and received a new unit that sat unopened in my gun safe as a back-up. Upon opening up this factory new unit, I discovered that the brightness control was almost impossible to turn and I promptly returned it ...

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by Richard W. Owen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard W. Owen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for cost
 
I am using this on my Ruger 10/22 and I had no problems attaching it to the factory included rail. Sighted this in on a bright summer day and was impressed that the brightness level was optimal on a lower setting than anticipated. The included "lens cover"? works well and protects the sight when the gun is in it's case. Great value sight for any .22 rifle, not sure how it would hold up on something with more substantial recoil.

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by Gord Brody can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gord Brody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WOW, Great, Fun and EASY!!!
 
The BSA 30mm Red Dot Scope with 5 MOA for my S&W 22a. It is a great deal, super fun to use and soooo easy to install, that a cave man can do it!!!! fast delivery!!! Wow!!!

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by Puripu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Puripu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For the $
 
Well I have to say as an avid shooter, when mounted on the right firearm it is on the money for the money. I purchased this scope with an air rifle and after sighting it in I have eliminated ALL VARMITS! Hell the birds don`t even fly by the house in fear of being pick off just as their friends were. 3 days after I purchased mine my father bout one aswell. Thanks BSA and Amazon!

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by matthew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
matthew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No issues, works on S&W .223 at 50 yds
 
I actually purchased this at a gun show. Took 6-7 shots to get it sited in. After that I was easily hitting quarter sized targets at 50 yards. Like other have stated, there is no way to adjust the site to zoom in. Make sure you turn off the red dot when not in use!!!I got this for close quarters situations in case someone decides to try to get in my home. If they get past the boxers, then they'll meet some hot lead.

Furuno RD30 Remote Display Navigational Data Orginizer review by James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  364 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter