I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK Reviews

PST-2+6
Add Alert For Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$43 - $128 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works like a champ
 
Works great! The modem, cable, TV, etc. are connected up.

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by _ can be read at Adorama
 
_
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2013
User Location: Pasadena, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Multy purpose clean power.
 
After buying this power conditioner, my guitar amp seems to run more quiet. Very rugged construction and easy access to all the outlets. You can plug in 3 wall warts without crowding the other plugs.

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by Warwick Dale can be read at B&H Photo
 
Warwick Dale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2011
User Location: Toronto Canada.
Review From: User Review
 
Nice design ok spacing on the plugs.
 
Would be better if one or two of the plugs were rotated 90 degrees.

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by Luke can be read at B&H Photo
 
Luke
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2014
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
Very Beneficial
 
I needed a surge protector for my DJ equipment. Most strips come with only 6 outlets but this one came with 8. Also the separate transformer outlet are very handy. The plus side is the conditioner which straighten out the frequency. The price was outstanding

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by DJ Butch SOS can be read at B&H Photo
 
DJ Butch SOS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2016
User Location: Bronx NY
Review From: User Review
 
Works great for my Guitar Amp
 
Excellent unit... long cord, plenty of outlets (with space for "wall-worts")... Furman makes these for Guitar amps (and all musical equipment), but most are "Rack Mount", I don't use a Rack , I needed on for the floor, and this unit is perfect, it fits in my gig bag when I have to travel with it, so fsr so good, ... Love Furman stuffBTW, I didn't by it through my usual Musics stores or sites, B&H had the Best Price and service...

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by Mockingbirdave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mockingbirdave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2015
User Location: Pompano Beach, FL
Review From: User Review
 
As Advertised
 
As a musician, I am often required to have a power strip-as not every venue has one supplied. It's extremely valuable to have noise suppression as each room can have varying degrees of "noise" in the system. Surge suppression could possibly be more important. The "step-up" would be a line conditioner-this unit is only a power strip. But it works like it should and appears very reliable and well made despite the plastic exterior. The attached cable is long enough for most needs.

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by E can be read at B&H Photo
 
E
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2015
User Location: Long Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Solid in a week of usage
 
This is a review of about a week of usage.For the price relative to other power conditioners this appears to be a good buy. The build is plastic, but doesn't look or feel to cheap. It has a modest amount of weight to it, which feels reassuring--obviously that's all it is, reassuring. The 2 indicator lights are very dim, but in a dark room, you'll be able to see them when lit.I haven't noticed any affect it may have on producing clearer sound, whether in general music playback or production, t...

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by Jazzanova can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jazzanova
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2015
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Highly recommend
 
Bought it to condition the amp buzz I was getting. Worked as advertised.

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by Timbo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Timbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2016
User Location: Fountain Valley
Review From: User Review
 
Big Difference
 
Bought this power station to help reduce the amp buzz I was getting from my amp. The power conditioner really made a huge difference and now the sound is much cleaner. Who would have thought?

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by Timbo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Timbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Fountain Valley
Review From: User Review
 
Furman Rocks
 
The Furman PST-2+6 Power Station is another fantastic product from Furman. All my plugs, even the larger ones fit because of the unique spacing that this product offers. It is compact & is exactly what it said it would be. Thanks Furman!!

Furman PST-2+6 SURGE BLOCK review by DJ Jack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter