I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA Reviews

7107502  |  631267075021
Add Alert For Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$680 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DEEP View!!!!!!!!!
 
Very sharp and clear image and comfortable in handsI prefer this high quality porro prism than roof prism binoculars because of its deep viewthis binocular comes with casebrighter than my eyes!!!!!!!!!

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by Arash can be read at B&H Photo
 
Arash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location: Middle east
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
These binoculars are awesome for viewing the night sky. Two thumbs, and two big toes, up.

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by Awesome can be read at B&H Photo
 
Awesome
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2013
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I own 2 pair. I take them to football and sporting events and use them for boating and on cruises. They are very bright and sharp. If I hand them off to someone who has never looked through them, they are astounded by the brilliance and luminosity they experience. At a stadium night game they'll swear the fabulous image is brighter than what they see without these light gathering, image enlarging marvels. . The 7X50 FMT-SX are fixed focus and are not good for nearby objects, but for everything e...

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by R. McGrath can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. McGrath
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binoculars
 
I have had them for about 25 years and have never had a problem with them. They accompanied me to Kenya and a field trip.

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by Jack can be read at Adorama
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2012
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Binoculars
 
These are my second pair. I have a set with the compass and reticle too for boating. Best binoculars I've ever owned. Excellent eye relief for those that wear glasses.

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by fooldawg can be read at Adorama
 
fooldawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2013
User Location: Wilmington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Brigt & Rugged
 
I own 2 pair. I take them to football and sporting events and use them for boating and on cruises. They are very bright and sharp. If I hand them off to someone who has never looked through them, they are astounded by the brilliance and luminosity they see. The 7X50 FMT-SX are fixed focus and are not good for nearby objects, but for everything else they are superb. In fact, once you set the eyepiece pieces to your vision, everything beyond about 90 feet will always be in focus. These are not l...

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by Sport, celestial, bird & b can be read at Adorama
 
Sport, celestial, bird & b
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2014
User Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
I WHOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
 
I LOVE THEM!

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by Alberto can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alberto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excellent service and, of course, an excellent binonocular as well..

Fujinon 631267075021 7x50 FMTSX Polaris Binoculars USA review by Richard Cohen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Cohen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter