I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass Reviews

7107516
Add Alert For Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$849 - $1173 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great marine binoculars
 
I've used a pair of Fujinon 7x50's on the water for 30 years in a wide range of conditions -- cold and wet, dry and hot. They have performed wonderfully and I've never damaged them despite numerous knocks. Over that time, the compass has dried out and quit working (not a problem for me because I have a separate fluxgate compass for shooting bearings) and I had to glue some of the rubber armor back on. One of the interior optical elements has started to develop a slight haze, which I believe co...

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2014
User Location: Great Lakes
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Marine Glass for under $
 
I just got a pair of the Fujinon 7x50 FMTRC-SX. I still have a pair of Steiner Navigator Pros, so I can do some glass-to-glass comparison. I ordered the Fujis because the Steiner's seemed to have excessive glare and halo when observing at night with a very bright light in the field of view. The glare seemed very excessive and I had been told that the Fujis would be better.Just checked tonight for the halo/glare when a bright light is in the field of view, no comparison! The Fujis are nearly ...

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location: Cleveland, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binoculars.
 
Use the binoculars on my boat. Binoculars have great clarity and crispness, especially in low light.  These binoculars are a bit heavy, but not their detriment; I believe it helps add to their stability.  Overall, a great binocular at a great price!

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by East Coast Sailor can be read at B&H Photo
 
East Coast Sailor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2012
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You won't regret the purchase
 
I bought this binocular in Singapore more than 25 years ago at a price of almost $1000. It was a very expensive purchase at that time but after I tried them at the astronomy store, I was hooked. I use them for anything that requires binoculars including birding, marine, hiking and general use. When at Hayden Valley, Yellowstone NP, I could see the bears, sand cranes and a lone wolf at incredible distances. The sharpness, brightness and field of view bested most of the spotting scopes beside me....

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2014
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
15 YEARS OF UNFAILING SERVICE
 
BEST MARINE 7X50'S AT ANY PRICE! A COMFORTING FRIEND ON ANY WATERS, INLAND OR SEA, NIGHT OR DAY! I BOUGHT THESE FROM ADORAMA IN 1995 AND HAVE TREASURED THEM AS MY "HEAVY HITTERS". WITH A LITTLE CARE AND VERY CAREFUL CLEANING MINE STILL LOOK LIKE NEW, BOTH LENSES AND EXTERIOR. TOO HEAVY TO CARRY AFIELD, SO GET A LIGHTWEIGHT FOR THAT USE.

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by FISHPAPAJJ can be read at Adorama
 
FISHPAPAJJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2010
User Location: NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
simply exceptional on the water
 
i use this binocular on my boat sometimes near or "in" heavily trafficated commercial waterways. There are no equal 7x50 binoculars to the fujinon in terms of view and robust contruction. The compass and the graduation grid helps to gage distance from other vessels and estimate your position. The only negative point to me is the lack of a case and glare and polarized filters not included with it.After all it's a mariners binocular and used more often than not in poor visibility.

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by mark from mt holly can be read at B&H Photo
 
mark from mt holly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2013
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Long lasting binos
 
I've had a pair of these binos for almost 30 years. They have performed flawlessly.I took one star off the rating because of the heft of these and that they don't have a tripod mount.Otherwise, I love them.

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by Sailor Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sailor Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2012
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent marine binoculars
 
They may be bulky and heavy compared to lightweight smaller models but marine binoculars 7x50s are that way.

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by Capt Paul can be read at Adorama
 
Capt Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location: Naples,FL
Review From: User Review
 
Simply the best for my needs !
 
Always near my hands when there is something to identify on the see.

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by Michel the sailor can be read at Adorama
 
Michel the sailor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2007
User Location: Around the world .... on south
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality product
 
I did a lot of research before committing to this purchase. I was deciding between these and some others which were less expensive. I read several reviews that mention that the cheap products did not last and that these fujinon lasted years and years. With a 25 years warranty they have to. I never regret when I buy the best. These are a bigger and heavier than some of the other popular models, but they are solid and the compass is easy to read and does not bounce around like some cheaper models....

Fujinon 7107516 7x50 FMTRC-SX Polaris Rubber Armed,H2Oproof Binocular w/Compass review by Thom can be read at Adorama
 
Thom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2013
User Location: Boerne Texas
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter