I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View.

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. Reviews

7501232  |  Techno-Stabi JR TS1232
Add Alert For Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$480 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Made in China Too?!
 
This product is used for marine law enforcement, mostly on inland waters. As such, we have definite need for stabilized, medium range binoculars for surveillance. We also issue Canon 12x and 15x IS binoculars. I personally think the stabilizing quality of the Fujinon are far superior to the Canon, however we also have need for fast aquisition...and the Fujinon are a little heavier and more cumbersome than the lightweight 12x Canon. The fact that operators also have to push two buttons versus...

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Game Warden can be read at B&H Photo
 
Game Warden
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2008
User Location: State of Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fujinon does not stand behind product
 
I've had several pairs of these binoculars and they work very well, especially for offshore fishing using to spot birds. The problem is that fujinon does not stand behind their product. I've sent a few different pairs in for repair and the repair bill was almost as much as I paid for the binoculars new. This has happened more than once. I deal with several electronic and optic companies and most will atleast work with you on repair's or have a flat rate repair policy. Fujinon has you send them t...

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Capt. Easy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Capt. Easy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2010
User Location: Islamorada Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better, heavier than Canon 12x36
 
i have had several binoculars for general use. The Fujinons replaced my Canon 12x36s. There are no plans to replace these!It has slightly better optics than the Canon and will stabilise much greater movement . The Canon is fine for hand shake but when there is more movement than this the Fujinons do a much better job. Waterproofing is handy.Disadvantage is greater weight. if this is important the Canons are still very good general use binoculars

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Terry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Terry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2009
User Location: Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
you don't know what your missing
 
I chose to go with stabilized binoculars. The specs and reviews indicate that the fuji has more stabilization than the Cannon. plus or minus 3 degrees for the fuji vs. 0.8 degrees for the Cannon. I did not get to compare in hand. These are well made and the optics are very high quality even without stabilization. Turn on the electronics and you will really see detail that you were missing. It has off, level one and fine settings. To activate the highest level of stabilization (fine) you ...

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Timbo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Timbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Support-
 
When they work they work well BUT better hope that they never need repairing because Fujinon support is non-exsistant as far as I can see. Have left several phone messages and email with no response

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by chas can be read at B&H Photo
 
chas
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2016
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fujinon cf. Canon
 
I've used these and Canon 12x36 binocularsThe Canons are lighter, easier to use and stabilise against hand shake very well- you will never use non-stabilised binoculars after trying them.The Fujinons have better optics- in particular there is very little chromatic aberration. (Look at a sharp edge or telegraph/power wire and see if it has purple fringing). This doesn't seem to bother most people but bugs the heck out of me. Also the Fujinons stabilise against much greater movement so...

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Terry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is a very good binocular.
 
The fujinon 12 x 32 is a little heavyer and a little more costly but it is better and worth the difference.I prefer this model over the 14 x 40 model that I also own.

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Dempsey Hydrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dempsey Hydrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fabulous glasses, they bring a whole new world into ...
 
Fabulous glasses, they bring a whole new world into view. I was checking out a bird from 40 yards and found myself checking out the fungus growing on the tree. Worth the price. A little awkward at first but the you will over come this quickly.

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Tracy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tracy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These are great!
 
Wow. These are great!

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by By Chance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
By Chance
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good while working
 
Good IS binoculars as long as they work. Bit bulky and heavy but that is expected with IS. Pretty good optics. Better hope that they don't ever need repairs because as far my experience goes their support is non-exsistant. Have left several phone messages and have email without a word from them. Meanwhile binocs are useless.

Fujinon Techno-Stabi JR TS1232 12 x 32 Techno Stabi Jr., Water Proof Porro Prism Image Stabilzed Binocular with 5.0 Degree Angle of View. review by Charles H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles H.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter