I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a Reviews

n/a  |  MINI Twin Pack  |  16386016  |  INSTAX Film
Add Alert For FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $40 (76 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Do it right the first time
 
Make sure you read the directions before you load your camera the first time. My kid put it in backwards and it’s not easy to get out.

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by Marm can be read at Walmart
 
Marm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This film is great! Works every time without failure.
 
I'm hooked on this film now. It's so cheap with price matching, but even without price matching it's still not bad. This film has yet to fail me. The results are consistent and fun.For the adventurous ones, you can use this in a Polaroid 545 back with a custom film holder made of card stock or use it in a medium format camera and use an Instax camera to process the film with its rollers. (I recommend Instax Wide for the 4x5 cameras.)The high ISO doesn't mute the colors much and the size is actua...

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by tneck can be read at Target
 
tneck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
97% (35 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than Impossible.
 
The Impossible Project is manufacturing film to be used in old Polaroid cameras, but their film is NOT in color, doesn't always produce an image, and is VERY expensive (22dollars for 8 frames).\n\nThis fuji film is soo much better than the Impossible film in that it has great contrast, accurate colors, and develops quickly (within a minute). Its cheap, easy to load, and works every time (in my experience).

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by rilobilly can be read at Walmart
 
rilobilly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works with all the MINI instax cameras..
 
works with all the MINI instax cameras..not just the models in the description\n\nGood discount at the moment, under $13 for two packs of 10. The 2 packs are contained within one carton.

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by davdav can be read at Walmart
 
davdav
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (32 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Always a great price and good quality photo
 
Good price for a double pack and good quality

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by Kat can be read at Target
 
Kat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: Baltimore, MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (28 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Instax Instantly Rocks!
 
Really great product. Worked great in my daughter's mini 8 camera. Was ready to install. First picture taken isn't an actual picture. It's a dummy cardboard \"pic\" to protect the actual film that follows and don't try to remove it or you will over expose the rest of the film. And don't open the film door until finished with the cartridge or you will over expose your remaining film and it won't work. Also, Walmart in store pick up has the best price and best pick up time.

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by Kitti can be read at Walmart
 
Kitti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (28 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
??????
 
Such a cool product! My kids love the zip printer and the snap camera.

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by Sblakley can be read at Target
 
Sblakley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fujifilm
 
Film works great in the instant cameras. I ordered online and then picked up in the store - only way to get the discount. Great deal. Film was stocked in the store, but because I ordered after 6 pm, I had to wait one day.

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by Film can be read at Walmart
 
Film
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (35 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Instant Gratification
 
Grand daughter loved that she got a real photo in a few short minutes instead of waiting to have it developed in a drug store. However, considering the camera was bought for a child, the film is a very expensive part of the gift. She will not be able to afford using it too often and that is unfortunate. They need to find a way to make it more affordable.

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by grandma8 can be read at Walmart
 
grandma8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (38 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Film
 
The film I purchased was s fantastic. Deal I saved $13.00 buying it on line. And I loved that I could order on line and pick it up when I could. And I didn't have to wait in line. The pick up was right in front by the door.

FujiFilm INSTAX Film INSTAX n/a review by Dresser can be read at Walmart
 
Dresser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (16 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3750 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter