I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a Reviews

n/a  |  16330457  |  Mariner
Add Alert For FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$190 - $230 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ideally suited to the Conditions
 
Working on a major marine Oil & Gas project, the Fujinon Marine Binocular is perfect for the application and conditions. They are being used by a specialty environmental group to spot turtles and other marine species which may come into contact with work being performed on this project. Perfect application for a perfect product.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by The Wizz can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Wizz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2011
User Location: Western Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptional Value
 
These binoculars are an exceptional value. Bright, sharp focus, combined with the internal compass feature make these ideal for piloting in a marine environment. Dollar for dollar, they are hard to beat.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by Bob can be read at Adorama
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2007
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ideally suited to the Conditions
 
Working on a major marine Oil & Gas project, the Fujinon Marine Binocular is perfect for the application and conditions. They are being used by a specialty environmental group to spot turtles and other marine species which may come into contact with work being performed on this project. Perfect application for a perfect product.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by The Wizz can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Wizz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2011
User Location: Western Australia
Review From: User Review
 
A great buy
 
These bins compete with ones costing much more. The only negative I've found is the weight.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by dsaffer can be read at B&H Photo
 
dsaffer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location: sarasota, fl
Review From: User Review
 
great for boaters!
 
i use it when boating to see wildlife in sw florida along the mangroves, and to see distant navigation markers in our shallow waters...have not tested it to see how well it floats on water..wish i had bought it ealier!

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by ralph can be read at B&H Photo
 
ralph
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location: cape coral,fl
Review From: User Review
 
Long term review
 
These binoculars provide excellent image quality and great quality feel for the money. I've had a pair for about 10 years now. A couple of years ago, I noticed some corrosion and mold on one side. They have never been dropped in the water but have been exposed to rain and salt spray. I recommend them for causal use or for a cruise of up to a couple of years but they may leak after extended use in a marine environment. Even so, they can be replaced every few years and still be cheaper than ma...

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by Big Eyed Bean can be read at Adorama
 
Big Eyed Bean
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2013
User Location: Atlanta, GA, Florida, Carribea
Review From: User Review
 
super bright even for 50mm
 
1) yes the yellow floater strap you read about in other ads for these binox is indeed included. (why not in the pic??) so are batteries for the compass light.2) the bushnell car window mount as mentioned on the same web page implies that it works with these binox, but you must also buy an adapter. (btw that bushnell window mount is just as good as if not better than my pricy manfrotto one) The female threads on the front of the binox are same thread pattern as sticks up from your tripod, so a...

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by anonymous user can be read at Adorama
 
anonymous user
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location: SF Bay USA
Review From: User Review
 
Fujinon 7 x 50 WPC-XL Marine with compas
 
The product seems to be as advertised but arrived with a defective (intermittent) compass light. [...]the manufacturer (Fujinon) offered to exchange them. I have yet to receive a replacement.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by Johnscoms can be read at Adorama
 
Johnscoms
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2008
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
simple strong and very good
 
compass very good , good view to find a direction your going, good in boating and good to find direction u are going,easy to use in focus didnt like the floating strap replace that was good i used many binoculars but they last for a year or two this one i got iam happy, construction in this is simple and very strong. anyone wants a good one inland use do get the one with out compass built strong ,(alaska look at it this way )buy (atv polaris or atv honda ) well this strong long lasting binocular

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by matthew can be read at Walmart
 
matthew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
simple strong and very good
 
compass very good , good view to find a direction your going, good in boating and good to find direction u are going,easy to use in focus didnt like the floating strap replace that was good i used many binoculars but they last for a year or two this one i got iam happy, construction in this is simple and very strong. anyone wants a good one inland use do get the one with out compass built strong ,(alaska look at it this way )buy (atv polaris or atv honda ) well this strong long lasting binocular

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 WP XL Mariner Binocular n/a review by matthew can be read at Walmart
 
matthew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter