I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a Reviews

n/a  |  16330562  |  Polaris
Add Alert For FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$680 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DEEP View!!!!!!!!!
 
Very sharp and clear image and comfortable in handsI prefer this high quality porro prism than roof prism binoculars because of its deep viewthis binocular comes with casebrighter than my eyes!!!!!!!!!

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by Arash can be read at B&H Photo
 
Arash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location: Middle east
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DEEP View!!!!!!!!!
 
Very sharp and clear image and comfortable in hands I prefer this high quality porro prism than roof prism binoculars because of its deep view this binocular comes with case brighter than my eyes!!!!!!!!!

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location: Middle east
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
These binoculars are awesome for viewing the night sky. Two thumbs, and two big toes, up.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2013
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
These binoculars are awesome for viewing the night sky. Two thumbs, and two big toes, up.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by Awesome can be read at B&H Photo
 
Awesome
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2013
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Binoculars
 
These are my second pair. I have a set with the compass and reticle too for boating. Best binoculars I've ever owned. Excellent eye relief for those that wear glasses.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by fooldawg can be read at Adorama
 
fooldawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2013
User Location: Wilmington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binoculars
 
I have had them for about 25 years and have never had a problem with them. They accompanied me to Kenya and a field trip.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by Jack can be read at Adorama
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2012
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great optics
 
This binoculars are one of the best binoculars in the market.\nthe optics is perfect - no chromatic aberation, no spherical distortion, flat and sharp to the edge of the FOV.\nGood for all purpose. a bit heavy for long use.

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by David can be read at B&H Photo
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Brigt & Rugged
 
I own 2 pair. I take them to football and sporting events and use them for boating and on cruises. They are very bright and sharp. If I hand them off to someone who has never looked through them, they are astounded by the brilliance and luminosity they see. The 7X50 FMT-SX are fixed focus and are not good for nearby objects, but for everything else they are superb. In fact, once you set the eyepiece pieces to your vision, everything beyond about 90 feet will always be in focus. These are not l...

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by Sport, celestial, bird & b can be read at Adorama
 
Sport, celestial, bird & b
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2014
User Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
I WHOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
 
I LOVE THEM!

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by Alberto can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alberto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I WHOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
 
I LOVE THEM!

FujiFilm non 7 x 50 FMT SX Polaris Binocular n/a review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter