I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector Reviews

91205
Add Alert For Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
wonderful
 
These paper towels are great!!! We use to use ------ but we are trying to save on groceries amd decided to try these. What a find. Every bit as good as the other if not better. They have select a sheet and are thick and absorbant. We bought 2 of the six pack on line, we buy on line since if you spend $45 it ships free. No hassel no spent gas and it saves my knees ( have really bad knees and some days can't walk) so when we found we could order on line well! what a treat. I really don't think you...

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by plumkin90 can be read at Walmart
 
plumkin90
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2011
User Location: Southern CA
Review From: User Review
 
121% (23 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I switched
 
I have always been a "Bounty snob", wouldn't buy anything else but decided to try these one day and have been using them ever since. The quality is great.

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by piggy59 can be read at Walmart
 
piggy59
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2012
User Location: minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
112% (9 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A very good deal.
 
This paper towels are very good for the price, specially when you can use the right size, when you need it. A whole towel to wipe small messes, and half of it to wipe small things. It does saves you money. Since, when it is necessary, one does not have to use a whole paper towel.

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by cautelosa can be read at Walmart
 
cautelosa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2012
User Location: San Antonio,TX
Review From: User Review
 
133% (8 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Switched from name brand 1-1/2 years ago! Great!
 
We've been using these for at least a year and a half. When the name brand we had been using for many years started raising their prices, we tried different brands and these are really great! The large rolls with the 1/2 sheets last so much longer than the smaller rolls. As a matter of fact, we use many Great Value products regularly. Thank you Walmart!

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by itsadotco can be read at Walmart
 
itsadotco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location: Albuq. NM
Review From: User Review
 
133% (8 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These paper towels are as good as the name brand. they absorb well and are well worth the price

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by ThePrudentShopper can be read at Walmart
 
ThePrudentShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2012
User Location: Phila.,Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Paper Towel
 
My wife likes this Paper Towel - I like the price.

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by FJSjr can be read at Walmart
 
FJSjr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great towels but dislike select a size
 
Dislike select a size. Would like to see in regular towel as very good quality and value

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by ladypen can be read at Walmart
 
ladypen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Best paper towels. Great price & select-a-size. LOVE home delivery option!

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by SHASA can be read at Walmart
 
SHASA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2012
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sheets tear cleanly
 
I like these paper towels for two reasons: they tear cleanly, and they come in multi-size sheets. I'm usually grabbing a sheet with one hand from a paper towel holder on my counter. Other paper towels don't rip easily and I end up pulling out more towels than I want. I think these are terrific. The only problem is they don't stock the 6-towel pack locally so I have to order on line. Everything about the quality of the paper and absorbency is fine with me; I've never had a problem.

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by ZBug can be read at Walmart
 
ZBug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2013
User Location: Tucson, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Price and quality
 
Bought these for the price, now buying for price and quality. Just as good as name brand.

Frezzolini 91205 MFIC-NP1 50-watt Dimmer Mini-Fill On-Camera Light - with NP Connector review by EHSDeb can be read at Walmart
 
EHSDeb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2012
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter