I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black Reviews

B003PM01KY_2  |  A1538
Add Alert For Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sent Item was different
 
The sent item was different from the one I saw on amazon.com.The photo on amazon shows that the headphone has 2 holes to hold the parts of the headphone that we put into the our ears. However the one sent to me does not have that holes. You can just wrap the wire to the item.

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by Tuba can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tuba
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cords won't stay locked into the holder
 
I really like this product however, I own a deluxe set of earbuds that have a much thicker cord than average causing it to not stay locked into the little indentions meant to keep the cords secure. I will have to take a hobby knife and make modifications to the hole to accomidate bigger cords.Otherwise, I would think this product works really well for your everyday, run of the mill, standard headphones/earbuds.

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by Anthony Traveis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony Traveis
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2010
User Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida USA
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok, not wat i expected
 
it's nice, but it didnt quite do its job. it's soft which is nice but maybe its to soft. my wire comes lose very easily. i dropppped its it acouple times today

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by patty ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
patty ramirez
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2012
User Location: BAKERSFIELD, CA, US
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
why?
 
I can't use this product - made of soft plastic and the cords don't stay in the slits. Maybe it works better with Apple brand earbuds.

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by M. Kim G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Kim G.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptionally BAD product
 
I cannot even imagine how some one could sell such an crappy and useless product and charge for it. Looks cool on the picture, does not work in the real world.

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by xyzzy2005 "xyzzy2005" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
xyzzy2005 "xyzzy2005"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The pictures aren't helpful
 
I'm really looking for a cord craziness solution and have tried several options. This one might work but I can't tell from the picture how it is supposed to work. So far it is the least useful but maybe I'm just not seeing how to work it.

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Replacement Correct
 
Originally I was sent the wrong product and gave it a poor review because of that. I was promptly sent the correct version of this product and it works great. There's nothing technical about it...It just works well

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by AmazonFan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AmazonFan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I hate these
 
This product is not what I expected. The picture is deceiving. Last year I ordered what I thought was this product. What I received was a very flimsy soft plastic with rough edges that look like it was torn from the mold. The picture shows the headphones fitting in but behind the headphones there is a soft plastic, not the figure 8 hard plastic i expected. My cables keep coming out of the notches. A most disappointing product. I am so sick of getting Made in China crap

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by Gankaku can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gankaku
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works for Sony headphones
 
I am now using this for my Sony ear buds. It almost needs to be bigger, but it does fit them even though they have a microphone.

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by David Plaisance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Plaisance
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wound up
 
The picture makes it look better, but it does the job. Any type of organizing product is welcome. Great for the, now, almost out dated head phones with wired.

Fosmon Technology A1538 Headset Smart Wrap Wire Cord Organizer for Headphone - Black review by Brooke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brooke
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter