I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL Reviews

FI8910W
Add Alert For Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $84 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Camera For Home Surveillance!
 
I recently purchased this camera just a week ago for viewing of my house while im at work. I set everything up so I could view live viewing from iphone and computers at work along with email notifications with snap shots from any motion triggered in or around your house. The camera is really nice for the price and picture quality is pretty good to. I must say it took me awhile the day I received it in the mail to setup thru my at&t server at home and add ports. The best thing to do is go to no-i...

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by Jacob27 can be read at Walmart
 
Jacob27
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2013
User Location: Vicksburg,Ms
Review From: User Review
 
107% (15 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the money
 
You can set it down and, with some technical tweaking on the router, have it operational in minutes (some router and DNS understanding is helpful, but the installation book gives details). Have it email you when it detects motion, or have 2-way conversations from your iPad, iPhone, or PC. Excellent iPad app allows full control. Pan, tilt, but no zoom. Remote zoom and focus would make this perfect, but would also probably double the price. Night vision works great. Keep an eye on your place when ...

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by iBluff can be read at Best Buy
 
iBluff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location: New Albany, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great TV!
 
Price is reasonable picture and sound are great. We installed it with a wall mount we like the added space in our living room.

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by BJ can be read at Target
 
BJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (30 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Microwave Ever! Worth Every Single Penny!
 
I recently purchased this microwave and I love it! Not only does it have a myriad of featuressettings for every type of food imaginable but it also cooks my food evenly and consistently and most importantly - FAST! I normally do not take the time to write reviews but I feel compelled to do so because this is a fantastic microwave. It may be a bit pricey but you pay what you get! That simple. The ONLY thing I dont like about it is that its BIG which is great for heating up lots of food at once bu...

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by Happy Camper! can be read at Target
 
Happy Camper!
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
55
 
I had great service at Target! Employee recommended I buy this TV and I trust his judgement so I bought it! I told him my living room is pretty teeny and there are windows everywhere so there will definitely be a glare on the TV screen. He said the Vizio smart TV is perfect for me. The TV has great picture quality and the sound is great too. I love my new TV!

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by Loretta JW can be read at Target
 
Loretta JW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Peace of mind!
 
Having these cameras in my living room give me the greatest peace of mind. I can check in on my dogs through out the day to make sure all is well. OR I can check on them and see when they have destroyed things! The color (as you can see in the attached picture) does vary by the amount of light in the room. I have the blinds closed and the tv on. That is the only light in the room.

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by ClaireS can be read at Home Depot
 
ClaireS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2014
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT MICROWAVE
 
I bought this model of microwave when it first came out the beginning of 2008. It was a brand new model at that time but I figured I would chance it. I always do a consumer reports check on almost everything before I buy. This had replaced another model but regardless of which brand of microwave I studied even if CR graded them high consumers rated them poor. I took my chance on this one and could not be happier. It cooks even cleans up nicely and is not complicated to use. I love the one button...

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by Debbie D. Howell can be read at Target
 
Debbie D. Howell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not easy to set up. camera shutter too slow to catch movement.
 
The set up was not very easy. The instruction in the enclosed manual and on-line video is not very accurate. I found the instruction in the enclosed CD is much easier to follow. Once I get the camera up and running it works fine both in day time and night vision mode.

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by mo168lee can be read at Home Depot
 
mo168lee
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2013
User Location: Union City, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's an ok camera...
 
First of all I'm sick of seeing fake five star reviews on Amazon with those telling how great the quality is. You just don't know what level of experience these people have. This camera overall is mid line at best and the video as well as the image captures are not even close to where a good security camera should be. The video is 640x480 so its not all that bad for the price, but for a security cam the resolution needs to be bumped up some. Only in sufficient lighting is it possible to make out...

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by Big_G can be read at B&H Photo
 
Big_G
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2013
User Location: Newark, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it, just what I expected.
 
This camera was easy to setup and is easy to use. I use it to keep an eye on my dog while I am at work, and of course for fun. The Infa Red is really cool. It's a fun, affordable, but yet practical toy.

Foscam FI8910W Wireless/Wired Pan & Tilt IP/Network Camera with IR-Cut Filter for True Color Images - 8 Meter Night Vision and 3.6mm Lens 67° Viewing Angle - White EST MODEL review by MenSew2 can be read at Walmart
 
MenSew2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location: Portland, Or
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  7817 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter