I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer Reviews

FLUKE-62  |  ********************
Add Alert For Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $150 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great tool, simple but accurate
 
Fluke makes excellent testing tools. This temp-gun is easy to use and very accurate. We use several year round but primarily during paving operations.

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by Tdog can be read at Grainger
 
Tdog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2012
User Location: Medford, OR, USA
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not what is advertised under product description
 
Very dissapointed I ordered this. Amazon's product description says its range is -40 to 1400 degrees F. Yet, on the range on the packaging, it states it only goes from -20 to 932 degree F!! What with that???? I will be contacting Amazon to return if possible. I didn't notice this until I had already opened the plastic packaging that surround the product.

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by S. Eckhardt "painter" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Eckhardt "painter"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
31% (20 of 64) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost Perfect
 


Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great idea - many uses
 
Fluke great quality. Easy to use, works well. I use it to check AC exit temps, automobile diagnosics, even the temp of my griddle and barbeque.

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by Billy J. Mckinzie "bill" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Billy J. Mckinzie "bill"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features
 
No much to say.To me fluke is a very good brandBesides, the equipment is very understandable

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by joshee can be read at Grainger
 
joshee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2012
User Location: California, USA
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The picture is misleading..
 
This review is from: Fluke 63 Handheld Infrared Thermometer (Tools & Home Improvement) I received the Fluke 63 IR thermometer and it is not per the picture on Amazon. The picture shows a device with buttons below the display but what I received had no buttons, just a plain grey surface, although the box and the device had "63" on them. The manual says the buttons only come with the 66 and 68 models. Misleading picture, not good......

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must have!
 
Ordered this item to do some home projects, and found so many things to use it for. Believe it or not, I use it in the kitchen for example, to check soup tempertures, calibrate the oven, and other cooking needs.Works as advertised, better than I hoped. Extremely accurate, very fast, super easy to use.I really didn't imagine how many things I would use it for, but it is a must have now!

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by Michael M. Benson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael M. Benson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
perfect in every way
 
At an affordable price, this Fluke ir thermometer does everything we need it to do including accurate water temperature readings coming into and out of our cooling tower. We check motor bearing temps, breaker temps in overloaded electrical panels and even air temps in our rented spaces. It's compact and easy to operate.

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A very Awesome tool
 
This is one of the coolest tools I've ever purchased. I use it in my solar thermal research. I Took it on a river trip through the Grand Canyon. Water ranging from 46'-62'. Rock from 72'-123'. The darker the hotter. The sand was 57' in the morning and 155' in the afternoon. The pontoons on the boat were 50'-137'. I even had a solar shower that would get up to about 101'. I only had one problem, it would not give the correct reading on Aluminum. ??? I Would recomend this to anyone, a very useful ...

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by Rich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fluke 62 Mini Infrared Thermometer
 
I have found out more and more uses for the infrared thermometer. I got it to check out my boat engine for hot spots and see if there are any problems. I now use it for just about anything. My wife was hatching geese and wanted to make sure that the egg was at 100 degrees. It was quick and easy. I have also used it to check for cold spots in the house and where the cold air is coming from. I think that money I spent was well worth it when there is so many uses for it.

Fluke ******************** Handheld Infrared Thermometer review by Charles S. Willis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles S. Willis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  180 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter