I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER Reviews

FLUKE-77-4
Add Alert For Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$282 - $490 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
My Fluke
 
I bought my Fluke 77 and in 1985 and it served me trouble free since then. It stopped working in December 2014. I sent it to the dealer for repairs and hoping that will serve for more years. Definately the best make.

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by Niekie can be read at ACME Tools
 
Niekie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Afric
Review From: User Review
 
Ease of Use
 
One of the easiest & quick to set-up makes the 77 IV the one I always reach for first!

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by Fred can be read at ACME Tools
 
Fred
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ease of Use
 
One of the easiest & quick to set-up makes the 77 IV the one I always reach for first!

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by Fred can be read at ACME Tools
 
Fred
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent GP multimeter
 
This is suach an easy to use unit, it has performed flawlessly for me and I look forward to years of use from this unit.

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by kphee can be read at ACME Tools
 
kphee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Review From: User Review
 
excellent GP multimeter
 
This is suach an easy to use unit, it has performed flawlessly for me and I look forward to years of use from this unit.

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by kphee can be read at ACME Tools
 
kphee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great tool!
 
I only want two voltmeters, one that costs less than $15 which is disposable and my Fluke 77 which I can count on for accuracy. I have not returned it for calibration, but am impressed that I can do so. The Fluke 77 is easy to use, accurate, and well-protected from hard knocks with its rubber cover. If I lost it, I would get another.

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by EVhead can be read at ACME Tools
 
EVhead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2012
User Location: Port Townsend Wa
Review From: User Review
 
Great tool!
 
I only want two voltmeters, one that costs less than $15 which is disposable and my Fluke 77 which I can count on for accuracy. I have not returned it for calibration, but am impressed that I can do so. The Fluke 77 is easy to use, accurate, and well-protected from hard knocks with its rubber cover. If I lost it, I would get another.

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by EVhead can be read at ACME Tools
 
EVhead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2012
User Location: Port Townsend Wa
Review From: User Review
 
Accurate and reliable!
 
This is by far the best meter i have ever owned. It really just feels like a quality meter. Only the best from Fluke!

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by Anonymous can be read at ACME Tools
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Catasauqua, PA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Accurate and reliable!
 
This is by far the best meter i have ever owned. It really just feels like a quality meter. Only the best from Fluke!

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by Anonymous can be read at ACME Tools
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Catasauqua, PA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
The only Multimeter I will use
 
During my time in the military I used the Fluke 77 multimeter and it was always reliable and accurate. I purchased one for myself now that I work as a maintenance technician and it is still reliable and accurate. I wouldn't trade it for any other DMM.

Fluke FLUKE-77-4 DIGITAL MULTIMETER review by BenniShogun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BenniShogun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter