I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers Reviews

11294000  |  Need L Lock Crimping Pliers
Add Alert For Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $55 (67 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
After finding the splicing connectors, I found these crimping pliers. Easy to use and of high qua...
 
After finding the splicing connectors, I found these crimping pliers. Easy to use and of high quality construction.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by mgmeakes can be read at Home Depot
 
mgmeakes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Specialized tool works great...
 
Specialized tool works great

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Vzloopman can be read at Home Depot
 
Vzloopman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not Work
 
I have tried to crimp cable connectors to cable, and all I did was waste four good connectors. After crimping the connector easily comes off.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by willy can be read at Lowe's
 
willy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: Lawrenceburg, IN, USA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great
 
works great. I use the needle nose part like normal but the scotch-lock crimp part is perfect for wire crimps (UY, UR, etc). Been using them for several months and very happy.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Richard D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I like this plier because it can handel anything that comes his way
 
The plier has the ability to crimp scotchlock items and the plier can be used as a plier.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
worth the money
 
husband liked them , no complaints so far !

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Mm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Loose Pivot Joint
 
Actually bought these because of the shape of the tip. It really is an excellent combination of size and strength. But I’ve noticed play in the pivot joint of these pliers. Im pretty sure that is not supposed to be. Should have gotten the klein version.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by West Desert Enthusiasts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
West Desert Enthusiasts
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good product using to work on a technical network field
 
good product using to work on a technical network field

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Compresses gel butt connectors very well
 
As per my picture, these plier make very poor prying tools, but that's not what they are made for. I bought this replacement set after improperly using and breaking the last set.These pliers are perfect for my work in the telecomm industry. They are small enough to fit in small places, and they close very solidly. The main reason I bought them is for the "butter-bean" compressor cutout. It seals those gel connectors up tight and evenly. Will buy again if I need to replace.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by T. Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Moore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Decent tool for crimping small push terminals
 
Not the fluke quality that I was expecting but they are still decent for the small crimps. I haven’t use these as much as I thought I would and they are smaller than I thought they would be. Still a decent buy for an addition to the tool.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Electrical Superintendent can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Electrical Superintendent
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter