I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers Reviews

11294000  |  Need L Lock Crimping Pliers
Add Alert For Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $36 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
After finding the splicing connectors, I found these crimping pliers. Easy to use and of high qua...
 
After finding the splicing connectors, I found these crimping pliers. Easy to use and of high quality construction.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by MMGMeakes can be read at Home Depot
 
MMGMeakes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Specialized tool works great...
 
Specialized tool works great

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Vzloopman can be read at Home Depot
 
Vzloopman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not Work
 
I have tried to crimp cable connectors to cable, and all I did was waste four good connectors. After crimping the connector easily comes off.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by willy can be read at Lowe's
 
willy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best you can buy
 
Is Fluke. The best you can buy.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Jose S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The wire stripper is good and they are comfortable to use
 
One thing that could be improved on with these pliers, you cannot grab 22 gauge wire with the tips. The way they are manufactured they do not close flush at the tips. I bought two pairs and both of them have the same defect. The wire stripper is good and they are comfortable to use. Just my two cents as I work with 22 gauge wire all day and need to be able to grab it with the tips.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by emerilguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
emerilguy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Welcome to - Always The Tech
 
Quality. Worth it. Instead of having to carry two tools you carry one to do both jobs.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Chris B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Made in China, but seems excellent quality. Good luck finding American made tools any more.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by roger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
roger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I really needed pliers and I'm so happy with this set.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Bruce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very well made, work well
 
Excellent needle nose pliers, machined well and very well made, and fits in my paly nicely.

Fluke Need L Lock Crimping Pliers Need-L-Lock Crimping Pliers review by Mike K7FLA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike K7FLA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter