I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars Reviews

R3932
Add Alert For Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$78 - $148 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good for your toddler or young child
 
Got these binoculars for my two year old (who has been begging for binoculars for a while). These are perfect for a little kid - while the magnification isn't great, for a little kid it's perfect. My son loves them, and it provides an added enjoyment for him when we go to the zoo or out on hikes. The durability is also very good: they've stood up to many drops and just general rough handling.An older child may prefer something more sophisticated, but if you have a young child looking...

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by Daniel M May can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel M May
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Kid tough but not the best optics
 
I got these and a pair of Carson Hawk kids binoculars. The field of view is about the same, but the Carsons have better optics and better magnification. My son likes the Carson's better. These seem more durable than the Carson's though. Good toy for a kid to learn how to use binoculars, without destroying your real ones.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by The Penguin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Penguin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
my grandson loved it
 
bought this as a gift for my grandson and he loved the binoculars! They seemed to be pretty durable and he had fun with them.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by Annie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Annie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Kid-though binoculars.
 
I assume that this product went over well with our grandchildren which are ages4 and 6 years. They didn't break them and they seemed a little advanced for themfor whatever reason. Maybe it's because they were on a trip to Hawaii and theywere more interested in playing in the water, running around etc. We dont getto see them that much so it's hard to tell very much.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by Polly Loggy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Polly Loggy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Binoculars
 
If your child is interested in watching far-away scenes, these binoculars will bring them up close. Light-weight and easy-to-handle. Fisher-Price has made a good product at a fair price.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by Hapzydeco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hapzydeco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice pair
 
I ordered these for my great nephew and they are nice and colorful. The only thing is I wish they had a case to hold them. I have looked all over and cannot find one that fit them and is not to expensive.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by Dobea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dobea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great fro Preschool
 
My grandson is really interested in space but at 3 he is too young for a telescope. This was a great way to get him started.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by littlemjl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
littlemjl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Durable!
 
My 3yr old son absolutely loves these binoculars. He has been "investigating" everything with them. They are extremely durable; my 11 month old has grabbed them a few times and dropped them or bounced them on the floor. Thank goodness nothing happened to them. We have been watching the squirrels and the birds in the yard which has been keeping my 3yr old occupied hours on end. Great product.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by Mai can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mai
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Binos
 
I was a little disappointed with the lens. It would be nice with todays technology to have a bit more power for viewing.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by P. Esselman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Esselman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Purchase for fun but not purpose!
 
Purchased for the kids for Christmas in 2012, the look & durability of the product are great but feel that the clarity & focus need improvement.

Fisher Price R3932 Kid-Tough Binoculars review by Gia L Evans can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gia L Evans
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  696 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter