I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System Reviews

P-10 FEN  |  0691110000
Add Alert For Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$179 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
missionaries dream
 
As a missionary in remote bush areas of Africa this unit provides sound for our Jesus film equipment and preaching. We have run it on battery alone for up to 500 people and preaching after with great results More power than I could imagine from such a small unit, 1 unit has been in the field for 3 years and still working. Recharge time is done while traveling in vehicle.

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by Lyn H. Conley "Lyn Conley" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lyn H. Conley "Lyn Conley"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't Waste Your Money
 
I bought this personal PA system to use for performing Wedding Ceremonies. It worked ok the first time I used it but was not totally clear. The second time I used it for a wedding it did not work very well at all, it cut out in the first two miutes and would not work even after being turned on and off. It had been fully charged and the directions were followed to the letter. It was embarassing and very disappointing, it never has worked properly. Unfortunately it was past the return time for Ama...

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by color therapy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
color therapy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
audio or line output, not both
 
The P10W works well on audio OR line output but not both. Factory techs could not help. If you want to use the line output to a personal hearing device IT will work but NOT the audio from the front speaker.

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by DK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DK
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointment
 
Item received was defective and none more available, company was very prompt in issuing refund

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by Scotsman "Scotty" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scotsman "Scotty"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Unit
 
I use this for car sound with an iPod because the FM system to beam to a car radio are very noisy. Also playing a keyboard for homeless services in town. This unit is good with voice and music. The line input is not given a volume control and it is very HOT so keep the volume in low or use an attenuator.

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by fiddler "imbuzz" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fiddler "imbuzz"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Senior Ladies Club likes sound system
 
My senior ladies club really like the new sound system. We have a program once a month and now everyone says they can hear speaker. All are happy. Easy to work.

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by O. P. Ellison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
O. P. Ellison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little PA
 
We bought this for church use in outside events involving 75-125 kids and it works like a charm. It's small, light, and appears to be of quality construction. The church owns a cordless Liberty PA system for bigger events needing fuller sound, but the Liberty system is heavy and costly--overkill for the purposes this unit was purchased for. If you're looking for an easily-portable unit that's battery-powered, rugged and puts out good vocal audio, this is probably for you.

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by D. Bayly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Bayly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My Fender
 
Love the product got here ahead of scheduled time. The only thing I would suggest that the sellor put up a picture that does not trick you in thinking that the device is wireless

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by C. Ian Dube "Coach" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Ian Dube "Coach"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good portable PA
 
This portable PA deliver good pounch for 100 people.I use this for giving culture tour indoor.Good quality sound.Unit is a bit heavy due to built in battery???Overall good PA.

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by J. Chang "real user" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Chang "real user"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This Sound System Reaches Out
 
We tried this out at our small training center. We had folks hearing this PA System,clearly, 1/4 of a mile away!!!

Fender 0691110000 Passport Portable Personal Sound System review by B Farran "J Scrapwood" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B Farran "J Scrapwood"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter