I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black Reviews

8037601
Add Alert For Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $76 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Finally a support for my back
 
My sister recommended another back support product. While it worked for her, my husband had a problem with it sliding up and down his chair. With this particular back support, the multiple elastic straps help keep the back support in place much better. Currently I am using it at work to see how it works. I am short and often find myself leaning forward on the PC, not having any support for my back. This product has really helped support my back while I am sitting for long periods of time in fron...

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by Esther1 can be read at Walmart
 
Esther1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2011
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I just strapped this on my office chair today and am already feeling a huge difference. Seriously helps my posture, and is already reducing the pain in my shoulder/scapula area. Definitely recommended. A little goofy looking but worth the money.

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by SilverEmber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SilverEmber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (11 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing!!!
 
This product is amazing! I've tried several other back support products, and they either slide around and don't stay put, or the don't give the proper support in the right places, or they deflate or get squished and no longer support properly. After getting tired of my back hurting and hunching over from sitting all day, I was looking for something to help correct my posture and give proper support, and I found exactly what I was looking for in this product!

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by CLC can be read at Staples
 
CLC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2012
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing!!!
 
This product is amazing! I've tried several other back support products, and they either slide around and don't stay put, or the don't give the proper support in the right places, or they deflate or get squished and no longer support properly. After getting tired of my back hurting and hunching over from sitting all day, I was looking for something to help correct my posture and give proper support, and I found exactly what I was looking for in this product!

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by CLC can be read at Quill
 
CLC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2012
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what i needed
 
Sadly the company i work for doesn't provide us with decent working or comfortable equipment to sit in our cubes all day. suffering from lower back pain by the chair i have i needed something to help alleviate my work day. After reading the reviews and checking out other products, this was the choice. Today 2/6/2012 is the first day i'm using it and it's AMAZING. Stays in place, comfort for all parts of my back. Thank you Fellows for creating a worth while product. can't beat the price either!

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by OnComputerAllDay can be read at Walmart
 
OnComputerAllDay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like it.
 
I can feel the difference, and barely have any back pain since using it. It definitely makes your chair more comfortable and provides support in your lower back. However, I have not tried any other products and do not have a good point of reference.

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by Workoholic can be read at Staples
 
Workoholic
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2009
User Location: Los Angels, CA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like it.
 
I can feel the difference, and barely have any back pain since using it. It definitely makes your chair more comfortable and provides support in your lower back. However, I have not tried any other products and do not have a good point of reference.

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by Workoholic can be read at Quill
 
Workoholic
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2009
User Location: Los Angels, CA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Support city
 
This lumbar support surpassed my expectations. It is very supportive.

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by Kelobit can be read at Walmart
 
Kelobit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product
 
Very secure, does not move around. Works great.

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by SocalRancho can be read at Staples
 
SocalRancho
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2009
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product
 
Very secure, does not move around. Works great.

Fellowes 8037601 Professional Series Back Support, Black review by SocalRancho can be read at Quill
 
SocalRancho
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2009
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  944 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter