I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ Reviews

8032201  |  FEL8032201
Add Alert For Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $95 (75 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not easy to adjust height!
 
While it does seem to be easy to adjust the tilt on this foot rest, it is a real nuisance to adjust the height. To do so you must remove four screws (if you can find the Phillips head screwdriver, long!), this sounds easy but they are located in a narrow channel making them hard to access, then once you get them out, be VERY careful removing the plastic adjustment piece as it felt ready to snap (lucky it did not) Now that I have set the height, I will never move it! On a positive note, once t...

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by Sits at computer all day can be read at Staples
 
Sits at computer all day
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2008
User Location: New London, CT
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not easy to adjust height!
 
While it does seem to be easy to adjust the tilt on this foot rest, it is a real nuisance to adjust the height. To do so you must remove four screws (if you can find the Phillips head screwdriver, long!), this sounds easy but they are located in a narrow channel making them hard to access, then once you get them out, be VERY careful removing the plastic adjustment piece as it felt ready to snap (lucky it did not) Now that I have set the height, I will never move it! On a positive note, once t...

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by Sits at computer all day can be read at Quill
 
Sits at computer all day
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2008
User Location: New London, CT
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple & Adjustable
 
This is a very simple, and adjustable foot rest. You can have it set to different angles. You do have to use is a screw driver if you want to adjust the height, which might be annoying if wear different sized heels throughout the week. The size is standard, not too big that it won't let you push your chair up close to your desk, or too small that you feel like your feet are nuzzled together uncomfortably. All in all, simple and adjustable foot rest for any type of person and a good price value!

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by Shellylay can be read at Walmart
 
Shellylay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2009
User Location: Alexandria, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fellowes Adjustable Footrest
 
The first one I purchased broke when I tried to adjust it, [...]. I have not had any back pain since I have been raising my feet on the footrest. I would recommend it to anyone.

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by Lor can be read at Staples
 
Lor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2008
User Location: Apple Valley,CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fellowes Adjustable Footrest
 
The first one I purchased broke when I tried to adjust it, [...]. I have not had any back pain since I have been raising my feet on the footrest. I would recommend it to anyone.

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by Lor can be read at Quill
 
Lor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2008
User Location: Apple Valley,CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great footrest
 
I use it while sitting at my desk on my laptop. Love that it's adjustable and that it can be locked in placed once you find a comfortable resting level.

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by CTB_DTB can be read at Quill
 
CTB_DTB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location: Pasadena, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Good product, but to big
 
I think this is very good foot rest but it was just to big to fit under my desk.

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by Mikied2010 can be read at Walmart
 
Mikied2010
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2009
User Location: Kenner, LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worst footrest for the price
 
It is not a comfortable footrest. The material is so cheap and it is too light. When I put my foot on it in the second tilt; it moves upwards. You can only use is it if you tilt it all the way down -AS SEEN ON THE PRODUCT PICTURE-but even then, it slides forward on bare floor.

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by sevda can be read at Walmart
 
sevda
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great footrest
 
I use it while sitting at my desk on my laptop. Love that it's adjustable and that it can be locked in placed once you find a comfortable resting level.

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by CTB_DTB can be read at Staples
 
CTB_DTB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location: Pasadena, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works!
 
Works great for every day use at work.

Fellowes FEL8032201 OFFICE SUITES ADJ FOOTREST SILVER/BLACK EASY HEIGHT ADJ review by The Numbers Nazi can be read at Staples
 
The Numbers Nazi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2010
User Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  286 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter