I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf Reviews

8038801
Add Alert For Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $70 (72 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I am a college student and the residence hall I chose to live in this year unfortunately doesn't have a huge desk with large hutch, it has a table instead. I bought this shelf hoping to create some space on my table by organizing vertically. For appearances' sake it looks OK but be warned it will probably not hold up to much weight. I centered my 24" television on it and the center started to dip inward. So then I took the television off and placed my text books (8 about 1 1/2 - 2in thick), ...

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by Ivette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ivette
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (31 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Ordered this to "elevate" the TV in my bedroom. It is rated to hold 30 lbs and works great. I can have my blu-ray up with the TV and my cable box under it with plenty of room for dvds and blurays so it takes up the least space possible.

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by Carla R. Gordon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carla R. Gordon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My cat is a keyboard walker. I made a catwalk out of plywood and shelf paper that worked well, so was looking for something that looks nice. This shelf is excellent -- wide enough to accommodate both the keyboard and mouse, and high enough to be able to comfortably type while she's walking over the keyboard.

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by J. T. Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. T. Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (22 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased two of these shelves for the purpose of maximizing space. One is on my desk supporting a 20" LCD monitor and the other is also on a desk supporting a 24" LCD television. Living in small spaces such as we do here in Afghanistan, these shelves really do the trick.

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by Barbara L. Washington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara L. Washington
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this to convert my work station to a standing work station. It was just the perfect height and width. I set this on my desk to elevate the height of my keyboard and mouse so I could stand and work. I like to pace while I talk on the phone and hate sitting at a desk all day. This was an inexpensive solution.

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by MamaC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MamaC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It's entirely plastic. I thought maybe it was metal or something. Sad thing is it's the only on desk shelf I could find that doesn't look like it's from the 90's. Oh well. Looks great on my desk. Might get 3 more. (:

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by Randy Jacob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy Jacob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I needed a shelf to add additional DVD storage space and this works just fine. I had searched for months for something and this product was really the only one that fit the bill. It's a bit expensive for what it is, but it doubled my DVD storage and looks great, so the main objectives have been met.

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by rsb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rsb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This product really isn't worth the price. I use it to elevate my tv above my xbox 360. I don't feel 100% confident that it's not going to tip off. The shelf is extremely shallow and with flat screen tvs and their big oval bases, this is a problem. I wish that this product was deeper and was more sturdily constructed.

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by nk326 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nk326
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am pleased with this item. I needed to make space on my bedside table which had been cluttered with my various electronic gadgets. One caveat: Fellowes attaches a sticker on the top of the shelf. It is almost impossible to remove for a reason : if you succeed in removing it ( which I was ) it leaves behind a substantial , unsightly sticky residue that cannot be removed. I ended up covering the area with black masking tape so that I could place objects on it without them sticking to it.Fellowes...

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by Regina Patterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Regina Patterson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
serves its purpose.hard plastic , but looks ok and holds my 27 inch monitor, perfect height for me. Fits perfectly length wise on my desk.

Fellowes 8038801 Designer Suites Shelf review by jp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  76 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter