I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018)

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) Reviews

843368043018
Add Alert For EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $436 (47 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Odd card
 
Pros:

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by Leeroy Jenkins can be read at Micro Center
 
Leeroy Jenkins
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This worked just as expected. My son can play his games and he said it is great product. He has been very happy with it.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by lindalou can be read at Best Buy
 
lindalou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
for the open box price it rocks
 
was on the fence on this card cause all my research said the gtx 970 founders i had was just as good . well they were wrong. this is a way better card in all tests i have run so far im getting 15 to 20 % better performance and its cool and quiet. ran heaven benchmark and card never went over 65c. this card is def a keeper.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by nick p can be read at Micro Center
 
nick p
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GTX 1060
 
We upgraded from a 660 GTX. It was painless and easy. Unload drivers/software, shutdown, switch cards, load drivers/software. The settings for all 3 monitors were kept intact, no fighting the OS to get them in order.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by Matrat80129 can be read at Micro Center
 
Matrat80129
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Get what you pay for
 
Super easy to install into PC. Haven't had any problems running games on Ultra settings. Got it for around $220

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by JacobWeaver can be read at Micro Center
 
JacobWeaver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome! ! !
 
upgraded from a GTX 950 to this , noticed a huge change in FPS. I don't play all the latest games but the ones I do play I can now turn settings to highest and still pull 58 to 60 fps.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by Todd Benson can be read at Micro Center
 
Todd Benson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value for mid-budget 1080P gaming.
 
For a near $200 card it's very hard to beat. Even though this is the 3GB version, I don't intend to do much 4K gaming on it so it works out. It barely breaks a sweat on a lot of my games, the exception only being Witcher 3. It doesn't get hotter than 72C on stock fan control. A solid card if you can make the price point.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by Velduanga can be read at Micro Center
 
Velduanga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good card at the $250 level, not so good at the $320 level
 
I admit, I started mining. I got these cards because there were no others. At the low $200 level, these are worth it (to me) if there are no others available. But once they start selling for low $300's I have to say they are no longer a good value. I like the EVGA brand and their warranty (I had to use it recently on a 1080ti). I would buy these again in the lower $200 level when they become available at that price again.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by Snapper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Snapper
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for 1080p maybe even 1440
 
upgraded from a 750ti and have notice a great difference now im able to run newer triple a titles much better and at higher frame rates. I can run Battlefield 1 on high to ultra settings at 60fps with no problem and with the geforce experience tool it will auto optimize for each game.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by DA9Boosted can be read at Micro Center
 
DA9Boosted
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A great card for a great price.
 
This car give good results on max settings in most of the games. At the same time it does not break the bank. So, unless you are playing games that demand a high-end graphics to run comfortably on the highest settings, this card will fit your needs.

EVGA - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 Graphics Card - Black (843368043018) review by yershov can be read at Micro Center
 
yershov
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1692 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter