I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR)

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) Reviews

03G-P4-6162-KR
Add Alert For EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $436 (62 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product
 
This worked just as expected. My son can play his games and he said it is great product. He has been very happy with it.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by lindalou can be read at Best Buy
 
lindalou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Odd card
 
Pros:

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by Leeroy Jenkins can be read at Micro Center
 
Leeroy Jenkins
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
for the open box price it rocks
 
was on the fence on this card cause all my research said the gtx 970 founders i had was just as good . well they were wrong. this is a way better card in all tests i have run so far im getting 15 to 20 % better performance and its cool and quiet. ran heaven benchmark and card never went over 65c. this card is def a keeper.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by nick p can be read at Micro Center
 
nick p
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good card at the $250 level, not so good at the $320 level
 
I admit, I started mining. I got these cards because there were no others. At the low $200 level, these are worth it (to me) if there are no others available. But once they start selling for low $300's I have to say they are no longer a good value. I like the EVGA brand and their warranty (I had to use it recently on a 1080ti). I would buy these again in the lower $200 level when they become available at that price again.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by Snapper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Snapper
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
GTX 1060
 
We upgraded from a 660 GTX. It was painless and easy. Unload drivers/software, shutdown, switch cards, load drivers/software. The settings for all 3 monitors were kept intact, no fighting the OS to get them in order.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by Matrat80129 can be read at Micro Center
 
Matrat80129
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Get what you pay for
 
Super easy to install into PC. Haven't had any problems running games on Ultra settings. Got it for around $220

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by JacobWeaver can be read at Micro Center
 
JacobWeaver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome! ! !
 
upgraded from a GTX 950 to this , noticed a huge change in FPS. I don't play all the latest games but the ones I do play I can now turn settings to highest and still pull 58 to 60 fps.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by Todd Benson can be read at Micro Center
 
Todd Benson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value for mid-budget 1080P gaming.
 
For a near $200 card it's very hard to beat. Even though this is the 3GB version, I don't intend to do much 4K gaming on it so it works out. It barely breaks a sweat on a lot of my games, the exception only being Witcher 3. It doesn't get hotter than 72C on stock fan control. A solid card if you can make the price point.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by Velduanga can be read at Micro Center
 
Velduanga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This worked just as expected. My son can play his games and he said it is great product. He has been very happy with it.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by lindalou can be read at Best Buy
 
lindalou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good card at a good price.
 
Good card at a good price, especially since the 1070's and 1080's are so expensive. I upgraded from a GTX760 to run my new Acer Z35 monitor. I am a gamer and the difference in frame rates from my old gpu is very very improved. I recommend this card for any one that wants a good gpu without paying $500 bucks because of inflated prices due to all the bit miners.

EVGA 03G-P4-6162-KR Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 SuperClocked GAMING 3 GB (03G-P4-6162-KR) review by Lawdog can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lawdog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2017
User Location: Dandridge TN
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1672 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter