I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones Reviews

ER-P240
Add Alert For Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $16 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good cordless phone battery
 
I usually buy batteries on line because you can get so many good deals. I found this battery on a site, but it never arrived. The site and I discussed it for another two weeks on how to resolve. Finally, my phone went dead and I needed to get the battery asap. Cordless phone batteries are hard to find, but I went to Best Buy first and they had it. It was about twice the price of online, but sometimes the savings isn't worth the aggravation.

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by LoveMyToys can be read at Best Buy
 
LoveMyToys
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2014
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
solid battery
 
If it wasn't for a "fit" issue I'd give this a 5 star rating. I've not seen any other comments about this so maybe it's just my model phone. I bought 2 of these for an ATT 3301 cordless phone that has your typical sliding battery cover. The problem lies with the fact that the battery wires come out of the side which makes the battery dimension too wide to fit properly within the battery compartment. I had to get a knife to cut back the plastic around the wires in order to push them in snug under...

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by randallo can be read at Best Buy
 
randallo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Did not work
 
I check to make sure it would fit my phone before purchasing & it does not work.

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by M1972 can be read at Best Buy
 
M1972
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2010
User Location: Raleigh, NC
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Battery
 
I have purchased 3 of these batteries to replace in my Motorola 5.8GHZ handsets. Used these to replace the old Ni-Cad battery type. Never had a problem with these batteries, long lasting, takes and holds a good charge. HIGHLY recommended. Just make sure that you check the compatibility list before you buy. It's listed with the details of this product.

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by InLa can be read at Best Buy
 
InLa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2010
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
works great easy hookup phone works just like new again!

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by mystiquism can be read at Best Buy
 
mystiquism
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2013
User Location: san diego
Review From: User Review
 
This product fit the cordless perfectly
 
It did not take long to take the phone apart and install the battery. The connections matched perfectly. It is working great.

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by ZTD2 can be read at Best Buy
 
ZTD2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2013
User Location: Atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
Replacement battery
 
Although pricey, buying this replacement battery beats buying a new phone

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by bjbjbj can be read at Best Buy
 
bjbjbj
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2013
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
batteries
 
Great product. keeps cordless phone charged when kids leave receiver off the hook.

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by taxman0208 can be read at Best Buy
 
taxman0208
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2014
User Location: cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
Th battery is of great quality
 
The battery is of very good quality. It has allowed me to use the phone for a much longer time than the old battery did. I will get the same one when one of the other phonesis in need of a new battery.

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by 14Camaro can be read at Best Buy
 
14Camaro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2014
User Location: Rosemount MN
Review From: User Review
 
Great for my house phone
 
Last long very easy to install I have four of these phones

Eveready ER-P240 Batteries For Motorola MA300/351/362 Phones review by Cackolovich can be read at Best Buy
 
Cackolovich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2014
User Location: Johnstown pa
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  69 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter