I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones Reviews

ER6i-18
Add Alert For Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Your Gonna Need Em'
 
I have been an ER-6i owner for almost 6 years now; so i don't have to tell you how highly i think of the ear buds you just purchased. My last pair of ER-6i's saw a ridiculous amount of usage and finally broke down after 5 1/2 years and literally about a 1000 hrs of music listening (i have bought another pair btw). During that 5 1/2 years i saw the need for replacement ear tips. the ear tips wear over time and reduce the comfort of wearing the ER-6i. which, if you are like me, comfort is a big pa...

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by Brian T. Alexander can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian T. Alexander
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2010
User Location: Jackson, MS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Work as advertised
 
I have average-size ears, and these eartips are comfortable and provide a tight seal. I've worn them for hours on airplane flights without my ears hurting or getting tired of them. They block out external noise so well that I've stopped using the noise-canceling headphones I bought a while back and now use the ER6i instead.

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by Ralph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ralph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2008
User Location: Arlington, VA United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Gray, not white!
 
These eartips are just like the ones that came with your ER6is. The only difference is that they are gray rather than white.

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by J. mcnalley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. mcnalley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2009
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Eartips - just whish they would last longer
 
I bought my Etymotic ER6i earphones about 3-years ago. Great product and the three-flanged eartips have worked the best for me. They keep out external sounds and are extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that the rubber eartips loosen after only three months usage and pop off the headphones and get stuck in your ears everytime you remove them. At this point you have to replace the eartips or put up with this annoyance on removing the earphones. Overall a good prouct.

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by T. Hoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Hoy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Essential for Etymotics headsets
 
If you bought an Etymotic headset (such as my Etymotic Research HF2 Earphones / Headset (iPhone Compatible) - Black) and use the triple flanged tips, you really should get this replacement pack.For less than $10 you get 5 extra pairs - a really great deal.I like to rotate two pairs - one pair is cleaned and drying, while one pair is being used. Very useful when you consider that the design contributes to earwax buildup on the eartips, especially under the flanges (ewwww)...

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by Pierangelo Espinocilla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pierangelo Espinocilla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2009
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not just for etymotic - Use on many earphones to make them fit perfectly and seal out noise!!!
 
Regular ear buds keep falling out of my ears making them useless to me. These eartips always work well. In addition to providing a secure fit they are comfortable and seal out noise. I've found they fit on earphones like the Ultimate Ears SuperFi 5vi Noise Isolating Earphones w/ Microphone and the ZAGG Z.buds Headphones (Red) that have a cushion shoved over a post. Best of all, they work perfectly with my Klipsch Image S4i Premium Noise-Isolating Headset with 3-Button Apple Contro...

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by Bob Tobias "Robert Tobias" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob Tobias "Robert Tobias"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location: Arlington, VA USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best e6i tip in bulk!
 
Foam is nice, but does not last long,...these are near bullet-proof and need replacing rarely. All sound goes bye bye with triple flange and they are very comfy for me personally. Great item...

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by Steve "Sunday" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve "Sunday"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2009
User Location: SF, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great For Etymotic ER-4P's Too!
 
These fit my Etymotic ER-4P Portable headphones Etymotic ER-4P Portable In-Ear Earphones perfectly, even though they're grey instead of white like the original, they work perfectly.

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by sdh537 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sdh537
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2010
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value and Sound
 
I purchased these eartips to replace the included tips with the second generation Apple in-ear headphones. These have a much better fit, have excellent sound, and also have a better fit on the headphones than the included tips. I did not believe the improvement would be great, but these tips are worth the upgrade.

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by R. Villarreal "wowthatsaniceha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Villarreal "wowthatsaniceha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too Small
 
I have average size ears but these are just way too small. I could imagine them being useful for a kid (maybe) but they do not create a good noise isolation connection (and are very annoying since they are too small.)

Etymotic Research ER6I-18 5 Pair Replacement Gray 3 langed Eartips for Etymotic Earphones review by TehCount can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TehCount
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2008
User Location: Pennsylvania, USA
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter