I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors Reviews

73154
Add Alert For Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $48 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
GREAT!
 
i love these cards... never tear, stain, bend, wrinkle, they are sturdy and last forever. love them and will buy more. lots of uses

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by Renae Segmond can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renae Segmond
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Product
 
These tab dividers are the best. Very heavy plastic and brightly colored. Will continue to use this line of tab products in the future.

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by Bob McGuire can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob McGuire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
This is a nice sturdy case that fits the 4x6 cards..I would recommend this product for a good recipe holder.

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by G. Newman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Newman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
totally fit the bill
 
What can I say? I needed alpha dividers for my recipe box and wanted something bright and colorful. They were a little wide for the box I chose, but the box is an unconventional one so I trimmed the cards down to fit and they work great. If I had a typical recipe box they'd have been completely perfect, as it stands, they're working just great anyway. (:

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by S. Tucker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Tucker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tabs hard to read
 
I bought these because they're made of plastic and I needed the tabs to be extra sturdy.They meet my expectations there. But the lettering is a light silver color and it lacks goodcontrast on the colors. Picky picky, but it annoys me.

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by Stitches can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stitches
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for Recipe Box
 
I bought these for my recipe box, and they do exactly what they're supposed to. They're high quality - definitely not going to fall apart anytime soon. I like that they're plastic, so if they get a little splash during cooking, no biggie. I'm just really happy I can find what I'm looking for a little easier now! :)

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by Mara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding product!
 
>> Cards and tabs have the proper size to fit neatly in the standard 4"x6" filing boxes.>> The rigidity and thickness of each card is truly excellent! (no bending or flexing, etc)>> Although the cards are quite stiff, holes can still be punched in them with a (good!) paper 'puncher' if needed (e.g. for customized filing systems or other uses).>> Cards don't have any persistent "plasticky" smell as many cheap ones have!>> All in all, a really excellent item for any o...

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by Nisky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nisky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Just what I was looking for! They stay stiff on the top edge and the colors are very easy to see.

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by Nora M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nora M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice quality
 
I found these very useful even though I didn't need the alphabet. I bought these in combination with Semikolon Sticky Tab Markers to make my own filing system. These cards are very nice quality.

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by Merica Saint John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Merica Saint John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Added color to my recipe box
 
Letters are easy to read and they added much needed color inside my clear acrylic recipe box. I'd buy them again.

Esselte 73154 OxfordR Poly Card Guides, A-Z, 4in. x 6in., Assorted Colors review by rebbelgirl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rebbelgirl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  109 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter