I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector Reviews

V11H255020
Add Alert For Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$999 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great choice
 
This item has been perfect. It is very easy to use and set up with built in help. It can also be shut down instantly without waiting to cool down. It was also delivered in 2 days on free shipping. Highly recommended.

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by Robert L. Yantis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert L. Yantis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gamer's dream
 
I was looking for a projector to use as a computer screen so I needed a good resolution and a good throw angle to have a large screen at about 14' (4 meters) distance. Result is excellent! At less than 900$, this projector allows me to watch movies, play games and read documents at 1280*1024 on a 355" diagonal view. The brightness is excellent, even projecting on a white wall (no screen) and some ambiant lights on.This projector is, in my view, excellent for anyone using a computer as sour...

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by Henri Savin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Henri Savin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for media!
 
Short and simple, this projector is amazing. My view of it may be enhanced because I got it for about an 8th of the retail price, but it's nontheless a very good projector. 1024x768 is basically a 4:3 ratio version of 720p, so if you're looking to watch some high def content, it won't disappoint. I've owned it for about 2 months now and have been using it almost every night for Netflix!

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by Evan Heward can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Evan Heward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Amazing picture and brightness for the price

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by M. Malloy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Malloy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great projector
 
I purchased this projector used strictly to view movies. I've been using it daily for about 6 months now and it plus my home made projector screen makes it highly worth the money. I don't even watch my LCD tv anymore.

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by zq8 blazer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zq8 blazer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
I was looking for an inexpensive projector to use to stream movies,play Xbox, ultimately turn into a TV. This product delivered. Good picture quality. Great sound from the speakers, but I did use a set of my own. Over all I am very pleased.

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by Shawn sandifer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn sandifer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great didn't look cheap, great quality and works for what I needed, Fast Shipping.

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by Brenda Chipman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brenda Chipman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
I bot two of these both are ok

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by munshi Hussein Jacob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
munshi Hussein Jacob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great purchase.
 
The projector itself wouldn't appear to be high quality, and i'll admit. It looks better to play on TV. but if you have a giant projector screen like i did. You can put it to use and really treat yourself to a high quality viewing experience. It has a lot of settings to tweak and since everyone has their preferences, i'd highly suggest experimenting and figuring out what you like best. All in all, I got it for 150 bucks and i knew it would be better than those cheap projectors for 50 bucks. Ver...

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by Nicholas S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicholas S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
You get what you pay for; was disappointed in the shap this was in

Epson V11H255020 PowerLite Projector review by TB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter