I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement Reviews

V11H488020KB  |  40180050
Add Alert For Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $6110 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome picture and easy to use menu
 
This projector has a crisp picture with plenty of brightness and fantastic, life-like colors. The projector monuted to my existing universal ceiling mount without any trouble and it has a great image at 16.5 feet projecting onto a 120" screen. This is much quieter than my last projector a Mitsubishi DLP. Although it is a bit expensive, you will save thousands on replacement lamps over the life of the laser in this projector.

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by ALSYES can be read at Best Buy
 
ALSYES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location: Manassas, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome picture and easy to use menu
 
This projector has a crisp picture with plenty of brightness and fantastic, life-like colors. The projector monuted to my existing universal ceiling mount without any trouble and it has a great image at 16.5 feet projecting onto a 120" screen. This is much quieter than my last projector a Mitsubishi DLP. Although it is a bit expensive, you will save thousands on replacement lamps over the life of the laser in this projector.

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by ALSYES can be read at Best Buy
 
ALSYES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome picture and easy to use menu
 
This projector has a crisp picture with plenty of brightness and fantastic, life-like colors. The projector monuted to my existing universal ceiling mount without any trouble and it has a great image at 16.5 feet projecting onto a 120" screen. This is much quieter than my last projector a Mitsubishi DLP. Although it is a bit expensive, you will save thousands on replacement lamps over the life of the laser in this projector.

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by ALSYES can be read at Best Buy
 
ALSYES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great projector for a home theater.
 
The Epson Pro Cinema LCD Laser Reflector Projector shows a dynamic 4k quality picture. I was amazed at it's brilliant color, clarity and crispness. This projector really brings motion pictures to life. I plan to enjoy this projector for years to come. Especially since it doesn't have any bulbs to change. Superb job Epson!!!

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by 007Chief can be read at Best Buy
 
007Chief
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great projector for a home theater.
 
The Epson Pro Cinema LCD Laser Reflector Projector shows a dynamic 4k quality picture. I was amazed at it's brilliant color, clarity and crispness. This projector really brings motion pictures to life. I plan to enjoy this projector for years to come. Especially since it doesn't have any bulbs to change. Superb job Epson!!!

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by 007Chief can be read at Best Buy
 
007Chief
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great projector for a home theater.
 
The Epson Pro Cinema LCD Laser Reflector Projector shows a dynamic 4k quality picture. I was amazed at it's brilliant color, clarity and crispness. This projector really brings motion pictures to life. I plan to enjoy this projector for years to come. Especially since it doesn't have any bulbs to change. Superb job Epson!!!

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by 007Chief can be read at Best Buy
 
007Chief
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
New Era
 
I just got this projector, im an installer, I used several projectors , this one is realy something else, I used this on my 144" screen 2.35:1, it just filled the screen with amazing quality, i never saw anything like it, I usualy install Epson 3020,5030,6030, Panasonic 8000, jvc x500, but the new Epson laser, is amazing in clarity, upscaling is out of this world, and its so quiet, when testing it I was 5 foot away, I can hardly hear the cooling fan, starting on & off is within seconds, no need ...

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by Salah Marafie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Salah Marafie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better Wait A Bit
 
This projector seems to be game changer for home theater lovers. I would still wait a bit to see how the laser engine performs over time. I also think 6 grand is a bit too much. Make it 4 grand and we'll have deal (I would still buy one refurbished on top of that because of the rapid depreciation of these items).

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by Gil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gil
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
... 5 years there is one is leaps and bounds better is design
 
Having owned each one of Epson's top model of Pro Cinema projectors over the last 5 years there is one is leaps and bounds better is design, build quality, and performance. And that's saying a lot since Epson constantly makes some of the best high end consumer projectors. The LS10000 is not only a work of art the picture is simply amazing., even compared to the Epson Pro Cinema 6030 it replaced. Everything about this projector is build to the highest degree. Take a look at some of the internal p...

Epson 40180050 PowerLite Pro Cinema 3LCD Reflective Laser 4K Enhancement review by . can be read at Amazon.Com
 
.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter